FIFA Club World Cup( watch free on DAZN or TNT )
- danfo driver
Re: FIFA Club World Cup( watch free on DAZN or TNT )
how many sundowns players start for the bafana
R. Williams
Number
D. Lunga
Number
K. Cupido
Number
G. Kekana
Number
K. Mudau
Number
T. Mokoena
Number
M. Allende
Number
T. Zwane (c), Captain
Number
Arthur Sales
Number
Lucas Ribeiro Costa
Number
I. Rayners
R. Williams
Number
D. Lunga
Number
K. Cupido
Number
G. Kekana
Number
K. Mudau
Number
T. Mokoena
Number
M. Allende
Number
T. Zwane (c), Captain
Number
Arthur Sales
Number
Lucas Ribeiro Costa
Number
I. Rayners
lovely

top quality hate watching ...assnal must suffer
- packerland
I’m rooting for all the African Clubs to do well so that in the future FIFA don’t decide to reduce the number of African Clubs participation, maybe Nigerian clubs can see the money they missed out on and get their acts together.
With that said, I hope Mamelodi concedes bags of goals to will mess with their confidence. I recognize at least 4 players including the GK that plays for the South African national team.
- danfo driver
- bret- hart
Empty stadium. Where are the white farmers trump brought in? They should be in Orlando supporting Sundowns.
this SA, this is how they play, they just pass sideways and backwards, killing time. I hope Chelle dey watch
This is practically their back 5 plus the tow CMS
This Korean team is useless. Sundowns have 64% possession
why is Trossard reffing this game?
- danfo driver
Thats the only way he can get close to a tournament of this level
- bret- hart
I hope Chelle is watching this game. Mokoena-Rayners 2-piece combo is causing Squid Game fc lots of problems.
- Scipio Africanus
bret- hart wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 12:22 am I hope Chelle is watching this game. Mokoena-Rayners 2-piece combo is causing Squid Game fc lots of problems.

Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

sundowns are so boring . side ways, back passes, ..
- packerland
bret- hart wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 12:22 am I hope Chelle is watching this game. Mokoena-Rayners 2-piece combo is causing Squid Game fc lots of problems.

This Sundowns team tries to copy the old Barcelona/Arsenal time that would pass you to death before slipping goals by you. I bet if you score two quick goals against them they won’t know how to come back from it.
quick direct and fast play , will expose this Sundowns. they just pass, bore you to death
the amount of back passes they make is shocking
- danfo driver
Glad the African teams have stood up in this tournament!
New FIFA rule, goalie gets penalized for time wasting , corner kick
that Chilean for sundowns nah baller
- bret- hart
4real. He pulls the strings for Sundowns. Chile should be calling him up instead of that ancestor Aturo Vidal.
Looks like the top tier African sides aren't too bad, when compared with the rest of the opposition at least. Sundowns were clearly a level above Ulsan today.danfo driver wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 1:25 am Glad the African teams have stood up in this tournament!