FIFA Club World Cup( watch free on DAZN or TNT )

Re: FIFA Club World Cup( watch free on DAZN or TNT )

game was so flat and boring . worst game i have watched . Both teams won't advance from this group, sundowns had 2 shots on target all game and less touches inside the opposition box compared to the Korean team. They made a total of 119 back passes
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Wed Jun 18, 2025 9:32 am, edited 1 time in total.

KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

I will try and attend the next Sundowns game this weekend against Dortmund
You never realize what you have till you lose it.

Lorch just dey humiliate City up and down.

halal balling

the DEI saudi players are -2. Hilal suppose dey 2-0 up.

bret- hart wrote: Wed Jun 18, 2025 8:08 pm the DEI saudi players are -2. Hilal suppose dey 2-0 up.
Real Madrid should make sure they do not buy any other English player.

Al Hilal is pressing heavily. The weather in Miami is hot. Madrid should use their Spanish ability to pass the ball around and have Al Hilal run into the ground; and in the second half, kill them off.

...hmm, na retirement league club dey challenge a power house so?

Al Hilal are do much better than real out there. Real no fit touch ball. Wow. They do have some serious ballers

Jude has been rubbish

Madrid's midfield lacks creativity. Bellingham as your number 10 is like having Lampard - zero flavor.

Xabi will absolutely need to get in that deeplying playmaker to repalce Modric. A midfield of Bellingham, Tchou and Valverde is not the right move.

Additionally, with Xabi preferring to play with a number 9 and seeing they do not have any in the senior squad, they will definitely get one.

Both Al Dawsaris have troubled Real big time . Also the way neves and the former Lazio savic are controlling that midfield is so encouraging..top football from the Saudis

Al Hilal are a darn good football team. :clap:

I am going to come out and say this, Brazil ain't winning anything with Vini. Dude is so overrated
Bobo has been shiit all season

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Jun 18, 2025 8:36 pm I am going to come out and say this, Brazil ain't winning anything with Vini. Dude is so overrated
Bobo has been shiit all season
:lol: :lol: :lol: You cant blame him in this match. The midfield is trying to play kick and rush, rather than actually controlling the ball. They need to keep possession and pass the ball around.

Belingham and trent have been rubbish. I genuinely do not understand what people see in the bellingham bros. They are so overrated. Jude Bellingham is just low budget lampard. Yamal and Barca will be licking their lips knowing they will be facing TAA this season. Back to back wins for barca again.

Osimhen would have chopped that Real Center Defence.

LOL football is o predictable, if you know exactly what to do. Xabi brings in Guler into that midfield and Madrid is holding the ball longer now.

Al Hilal is also clearly losing steam, after all the running earlier

mcal wrote: Wed Jun 18, 2025 8:25 pm ...hmm, na retirement league club dey challenge a power house so?
Nna, the thing weak me oh. I was rolling my eyes at all these Ali teams, but they are showing up.

My respect for Xabi is higher. He showed how good he is at Leverkusen, but look at this game and you will know a quality coach when you see his work. Madrid was completely outplayed in the 1st half. Xabi makes a change and they have completely dominated since halftime

bret- hart wrote: Wed Jun 18, 2025 8:39 pm Belingham and trent have been rubbish. I genuinely do not understand what people see in the bellingham bros. They are so overrated. Jude Bellingham is just low budget lampard. Yamal and Barca will be licking their lips knowing they will be facing TAA this season. Back to back wins for barca again.
This man again. Why will Yamal be licking his lips? Will he be facing Trent? All the coaches who have coached Jude know his worth. They keep starting him, while you keep dissing him from your armchair keyboard.

danfo driver wrote: Wed Jun 18, 2025 9:08 pm My respect for Xabi is higher. He showed how good he is at Leverkusen, but look at this game and you will know a quality coach when you see his work. Madrid was completely outplayed in the 1st half. Xabi makes a change and they have completely dominated since halftime
Has the second half started? I dey watch for DAZN, and it is still half time :???: :???:

ohsee wrote: Wed Jun 18, 2025 9:05 pm
mcal wrote: Wed Jun 18, 2025 8:25 pm ...hmm, na retirement league club dey challenge a power house so?
Nna, the thing weak me oh. I was rolling my eyes at all these Ali teams, but they are showing up.
All the "Ali Teams" you have been impressed by are African teams. :lol:

Al Ahli is the only Saudi team and their performance should not be a surprise. The top Saudi teams (about 3-4 of them) are the ones bringing in players from Europe - most of them retirees. The rest of the League is sh1t and their foreign players are the likes of Ekong. :oops:

ohsee wrote: Wed Jun 18, 2025 9:05 pm
20 minutes ago :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Its on U.S. TV.

Which DAZN you dey watch? I think you are mistakenly watching the delayed version on DAZN o! :woot: When you select the games on DAZN, it gives you a chance to either join the live feed or start from the beginning.