FIFA Club World Cup( watch free on DAZN or TNT )
- bret- hart
Re: FIFA Club World Cup( watch free on DAZN or TNT )
Al Ahly think this is CAF CL where Refs will dash them pks like 2nd hand clothes
VAR works as Anthony Taylor rescinds his red.
Ahly playing a decent game so far even though Estevao is giving them problems down the flanks
Very feisty game...wow
It sure is. If it continues at this rate, someone will get a red.
- danfo driver
Just turned into the game, saw him and I said to myself "this one is here again to make things all about himself."
Not surprised by the highlighted.

Ahly concede two quick goals. A tough position to come back from at this point in the game.
This de facto Super League will inevitably be a European slugfest come the business rounds.
Estevao wins the player of the match again. What a player. Chelsea got a steal here
- bret- hart
Al Ahly so disappointing.
I think they might. They seem good in the air which I suspect is a weak point of PSG. But wetin I sabi? We shall see.
bret- hart wrote: ↑Thu Jun 19, 2025 4:59 pm Al Ahly think this is CAF CL where Refs will dash them pks like 2nd hand clothes

- danfo driver
Clear penalty! Ref be no wan give am because of Messi? Dem wan cheat this one for Messi too? 

- bret- hart
Messi using his connections to bring washed up Argentines to Miami. These guys stand no chance especially with Macherano as coach. Dude coached and failed at the U20 and U23 level with Argentina. Na Argentinian Ladan Bosso em be.danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jun 19, 2025 7:40 pm Clear penalty! Ref be no wan give am because of Messi? Dem wan cheat this one for Messi too?![]()
- danfo driver
They are sh1t, but that shows how sh1t Porto is, as well.bret- hart wrote: ↑Thu Jun 19, 2025 7:46 pmMessi using his connections to bring washed up Argentines to Miami. These guys stand no chance especially with Macherano as coach. Dude coached and failed at the U20 and U23 level with Argentina. Na Argentinian Ladan Bosso em be.danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jun 19, 2025 7:40 pm Clear penalty! Ref be no wan give am because of Messi? Dem wan cheat this one for Messi too?![]()
As for Messi, he really should have retired. He is pure unadulterated sh1t. Imagine young kids watching him now and they wouldn't believe if we told them how good he was.
- danfo driver
Like I said, the match shows you how sh1t Porto is. They have been quite poor.
that was a goalazoo, however messi is so lazy, bobo just walks around
- danfo driver
hahaha Messi jumps on the Porto player and Ref gives Messi freekick
comedy in Atlanta

and he scores
- danfo driver
He has always been like that. I would be infuriated as a teammate.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Thu Jun 19, 2025 8:45 pm that was a goalazoo, however messi is so lazy, bobo just walks around

Messi scores a fantastic freekick!
- bret- hart
Messi scores. If Porto loses to FC Miami BBL they should be relegated from portugal top flight
Last edited by bret- hart on Thu Jun 19, 2025 8:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.
- danfo driver
PORTO should be ashamed. I know the level of the Portuguese league is very poor, but to be losing to pensioners in the MLS is embarassing 

- danfo driver
LOL @ Samu. He made the right choice to join Spain -- those ones find it hard to create strikers.