FIFA Club World Cup( watch free on DAZN or TNT )
Re: FIFA Club World Cup( watch free on DAZN or TNT )
This Samu chap didn’t spend long in Spain presumably.
just had the same thought. Spain just cannot get a top 9 in recent years. Samu made the right choice, bobo won't even get sele for the SE. You have to be better than Osi.danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jun 19, 2025 9:11 pm LOL @ Samu. He made the right choice to join Spain -- those ones find it hard to create strikers.
- bret- hart
Man these european strikers are so rubbish. Alvarez and Sorloth missing easy tap ins. yet these same clubs are doing shakara for Osimhen.
Forest are completing a £30m deal for Botafogo's Brazilian pair Igor Jesus, a 24-year-old striker, and defender Jair Cunha, 20. (Telegraph - subscription needed)danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jun 19, 2025 7:40 pm Clear penalty! Ref be no wan give am because of Messi? Dem wan cheat this one for Messi too?![]()
Both should feature vs PSG today
- danfo driver
Goncalo Ramos is a problem for PSG. His movement is not good enough.
PSG betta watch out. Botafogo can shock them
- danfo driver
E don scoreBigpokey24 wrote: ↑Thu Jun 19, 2025 11:39 pmForest are completing a £30m deal for Botafogo's Brazilian pair Igor Jesus, a 24-year-old striker, and defender Jair Cunha, 20. (Telegraph - subscription needed)danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jun 19, 2025 7:40 pm Clear penalty! Ref be no wan give am because of Messi? Dem wan cheat this one for Messi too?![]()
Both should feature vs PSG today

I no tok am? Goal Botafoge.
- danfo driver
This kind striker dey league and Ancelotti is inviting his friend - Richarlison.

Igor scores. Forest bound. Chei
- danfo driver
Zaire-Emery is such a fantastic footballer. Remember when I said he should be starting for France and France should build their own version of PSG's midfield?
Brazilians.... ballers
- bret- hart
Brazilian clubs have been balling in this tournament. They need to start inviting Brazilian based players again into their NTs.
Luis Enrique focked up here sending out his subs as starters. Do that against Seattle Sounders, not Botafogo. They may lose this game.
Enrique don vex. First team don enta
- bret- hart
Most of their starters are starting. Botafogo is just the better team for now.
That number 4 for PSG is useless
- danfo driver

this ref is an a55
- bret- hart
if Brazil call up 5 of these Botafogo boys they will win the world cup next year.
- danfo driver
this ref has made a bet in favor of PSG, clearly
That refs been paid
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
- danfo driver
you don forget the Flamengo guys?bret- hart wrote: ↑Fri Jun 20, 2025 3:24 am if Brazil call up 5 of these Botafogo boys they will win the world cup next year.
any European club with sense will be picking and choosing