FIFA Club World Cup( watch free on DAZN or TNT )

Re: FIFA Club World Cup( watch free on DAZN or TNT )

This is why I haven't bothered with this

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

i love how the defend! its not "pack the bus." you can actually see their tactical shape.

What a center back Cunha

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

danfo driver wrote: Fri Jun 20, 2025 3:32 am i love how the defend! its not "pack the bus." you can actually see their tactical shape.

Forced PSG into crosses and then developed their attacking game from deep.

Enrique focked up with his first half selection. But Botafogo are very good. They could win this thing.

This tournament - like a world cup - could be such a career changer for some players. Imagine a Cunha @ 20 years?? Playing like a warrior! That would be a steal for any sensible European club.

You should watch the Copa Libertedoras

I gatto watch more Copa libaterdoes games. These South American teams have come to play. I pray we have an all south american final.

danfo driver wrote: Fri Jun 20, 2025 3:29 am
bret- hart wrote: Fri Jun 20, 2025 3:24 am if Brazil call up 5 of these Botafogo boys they will win the world cup next year.
you don forget the Flamengo guys?

any European club with sense will be picking and choosing
Man im impressed with the South American clubs especially Brazillian teams.

bret- hart wrote: Fri Jun 20, 2025 3:45 am
danfo driver wrote: Fri Jun 20, 2025 3:29 am
bret- hart wrote: Fri Jun 20, 2025 3:24 am if Brazil call up 5 of these Botafogo boys they will win the world cup next year.
you don forget the Flamengo guys?

any European club with sense will be picking and choosing
Man im impressed with the South American clubs especially Brazillian teams.

Not to take anything away from them, but they're in mid season

Our young Nigerian players should try to secure moves to Brazilian and Argentinian league if they cant get into Europe. No be by force to play in Europe. I hope Shola Ogundana can develop well at Flamengo. I want to see more guys in these leagues. It will help us with our tech and grit

Cunha and co, atleast a quarter of that Botafogo line-up are expected to be new parts of Marinakis’ money laundering enterprise. Notts Forest bound in the coming weeks. Allegedly.

The 3 players I like. Tomorrow now, someone will attack the Nottingham Forest owner for going on to the pitch to manhandle Nuno. :lol: The man don try for them well well! This is what they call visionary leadership.

The top clubs will now, 2 years from now, try to pay 100 million for one of these players. smh

Brazilian teams are like epl teams with flare. Very physical and skillful. This has been one of the best games so far

I want Wesley at Chelsea

Brazilian teams much respect..what a game..

danfo driver wrote: Fri Jun 20, 2025 11:41 am The 3 players I like.
Tomorrow now, someone will attack the Nottingham Forest owner for going on to the pitch to manhandle Nuno. :lol:
The man don try for them well well! This is what they call visionary leadership.

The top clubs will now, 2 years from now, try to pay 100 million for one of these players. smh
Quite an interesting perspective on the highlighted.
So, an owner going to senselessly 'manhandle' coach is what you regard as leadership?
Na you o!

bret- hart wrote: Fri Jun 20, 2025 3:44 am I gatto watch more Copa libaterdoes games. These South American teams have come to play. I pray we have an all south american final.
Games are on Paramount. I watch them a lot, Brazilian and Argentina leagues

The commentators sucks..Bobo said window washer save

Gusto no be am

Gusto again.

Jackson is a joke. Sell him now

Big Nick.