Cyber Eagles League 2005/06
Spastic, you better spend all your dough now and do the dealings as the season progress.spastic wrote:i still don't get it, can I spemd all my dough now or do I have to save up for transfers during the season.
Kofi... your bench only get points if they are substituted for players in your initial line-up (who didn't feature for that week).
- Eagle Winged
- mastermind 17
Project online! CE Africa a team comprising of players of African descent and nationality is in the league .. There is no African GK in the league so Petr Cech is chosen as the GK.
Team List is as follows and formation
GK Cech
DF Toure
DF Lauren
DF Jaidi
DF Naybet
CM Okocha
CM Mokoena
CM Makalele
CF Mido
CF Drogba
CF Yakubu
Subs
Caroll (GK)
Diop (CM, injured)
Djemba-Djemba (CM)
I will do my best to manage the team but incase I cant I will ask for volunteers .. if anyone wishes to have first option of contact.. pls state so within this thread .. NO PMS!!
GK Cech
DF Toure
DF Lauren
DF Jaidi
DF Naybet
CM Okocha
CM Mokoena
CM Makalele
CF Mido
CF Drogba
CF Yakubu
Subs
Caroll (GK)
Diop (CM, injured)
Djemba-Djemba (CM)
I will do my best to manage the team but incase I cant I will ask for volunteers .. if anyone wishes to have first option of contact.. pls state so within this thread .. NO PMS!!
Cristao wrote:Project online! CE Africa a team comprising of players of African descent and nationality is in the league .. There is no African GK in the league so Petr Cech is chosen as the GK.
GK Cech
DF Toure
DF Lauren
DF Jaidi
DF Naybet
CM Okocha
CM Mokoena
CM Makalele
CF Mido
CF Drogba
CF Yakubu
Subs
Caroll (GK)
Diop (CM, injured)
Djemba-Djemba (CM)
i pity you i been try that patrotism as a newbie the kin fail i fail eeh as for me itry pick minimum of two african players.
- Schillachi
Dude, You're naive...Cristao wrote:Project online! CE Africa a team comprising of players of African descent and nationality is in the league .. There is no African GK in the league so Petr Cech is chosen as the GK.
GK Cech
DF Toure
DF Lauren
DF Jaidi
DF Naybet
CM Okocha
CM Mokoena
CM Makalele
CF Mido
CF Drogba
CF Yakubu
Subs
Caroll (GK)
Diop (CM, injured)
Djemba-Djemba (CM)
NIGERIAN BADBOY!
- Eagle Winged
Why is Makalele in your team, and yet you even have Djemba Djemba on the bench? And havent even selected Amdy Faye. What rubbish. Makalele is French - players of African nationality should come ahead of descent.Cristao wrote:Project online! CE Africa a team comprising of players of African descent and nationality is in the league .. There is no African GK in the league so Petr Cech is chosen as the GK.
GK Cech
DF Toure
DF Lauren
DF Jaidi
DF Naybet
CM Okocha
CM Mokoena
CM Makalele
CF Mido
CF Drogba
CF Yakubu
Subs
Caroll (GK)
Diop (CM, injured)
Djemba-Djemba (CM)

Eagle Winged wrote:Why is Makalele in your team, and yet you even have Djemba Djemba on the bench? And havent even selected Amdy Faye. What rubbish. Makalele is French - players of African nationality should come ahead of descent.Cristao wrote:Project online! CE Africa a team comprising of players of African descent and nationality is in the league .. There is no African GK in the league so Petr Cech is chosen as the GK.
GK Cech
DF Toure
DF Lauren
DF Jaidi
DF Naybet
CM Okocha
CM Mokoena
CM Makalele
CF Mido
CF Drogba
CF Yakubu
Subs
Caroll (GK)
Diop (CM, injured)
Djemba-Djemba (CM)
Djemba Djemba unfortunetly did not play today.
Does someone know why?
And why didn't Rise play for Liverpool?
I'm already facing big problems.
I just saw both of my goalkeepers are injuried

Seems my whole team is psychologicial unstabil like Yobo or injuried:roll: .
But what encourages me is that is just 2 points in front of me

"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti
Naija 4 life!
Hence why I posted this link .. Makalele is ineligible? Faye will be added soon .. it depends which one of DJDJ or Faye will be playin regularly ...Eagle Winged wrote:Why is Makalele in your team, and yet you even have Djemba Djemba on the bench? And havent even selected Amdy Faye. What rubbish. Makalele is French - players of African nationality should come ahead of descent.Cristao wrote:Project online! CE Africa a team comprising of players of African descent and nationality is in the league .. There is no African GK in the league so Petr Cech is chosen as the GK.
GK Cech
DF Toure
DF Lauren
DF Jaidi
DF Naybet
CM Okocha
CM Mokoena
CM Makalele
CF Mido
CF Drogba
CF Yakubu
Subs
Caroll (GK)
Diop (CM, injured)
Djemba-Djemba (CM)
- Schillachi