Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season
Re: Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season
- The YeyeMan
Not a single word about Mudryk, I wonder why...?
Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025
Feel free to post what you have on him.
Tell us what happened to Mischa, you twat
- The YeyeMan
Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
© The YeyeMan 2025
- The YeyeMan
Hello Zionist, who is Mischa?

Bigpokey24 quote:
© The YeyeMan 2025
Hello our Muslim fanatic, how and when did you say your shahada? What's your take on Mohamed marrying a 6 year old and waiting until 9?The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Fri Jun 20, 2025 11:56 amHello Zionist, who is Mischa?![]()
- The YeyeMan
Who's shadada? Will Chelsea sign him?Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Fri Jun 20, 2025 12:27 pmHello our Muslim fanatic, how and when did you say your shahada? What's your take on Mohamed marrying a 6 year old and waiting until 9?The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Fri Jun 20, 2025 11:56 amHello Zionist, who is Mischa?![]()
Have you heard of Graeme Rix and Eddie Heath? I'm sure you have as a Chelsea fan...
Bigpokey24 quote:
© The YeyeMan 2025
What a cracking match son far
Flamengo....dey ball sha
Brazilian teams are like epl teams with flare. Very physical and skillful. This has been one of the best games so far
Chelsea should sign Wesley
Lmao....what a very fiery game
- danfo driver
Are you guys comfortable with Delap as your first choice? And only real striker? I am not even going to waste my time mentioning the lesbian.
Chelsea aren't serious. They better go get a real number 9. Watch them play down the CWCdanfo driver wrote: ↑Fri Jun 20, 2025 8:34 pm Are you guys comfortable with Delap as your first choice? And only real striker? I am not even going to waste my time mentioning the lesbian.
- green4life
Hopefully, today's thrashing pushes the management offload the Jackson's of the squad and bring in proper replacements pronto.
chei M ikel went off and was so on point

Jorgi celebrating way too much with Flamengo after they thrashed Chelsea?
- danfo driver
When I speak sometimes and tell people about the future, they doubt me. i spoke to TxJ last year about Nunez and he doubted me, until the season was over and the man cursed the day Nunez was born
I have also spoken before about Colwill. I have never seen a more overrated player in a Chelsea shirt in my life. Now, dont get me wrong. He is NOT bad, but he is OVERRATED! He is above average at best and its outstanding to me that people speak about him like he is Maldini. He is actually not even as good as Gary Cahill. Has better passing ability than Cahill, but thats it. Defensively, Cahill was better. And this is who Chelsea wants to build their defense around?

- The YeyeMan
I saw Delap running around like a bonehead.
That's the pesin they chose over Osimhen?

Bigpokey24 quote:
© The YeyeMan 2025