Bruno Onyemachi
Re: Bruno Onyemachi
The lunatic screenshot specialist strikes again!!!danfo driver wrote: ↑Tue Jun 17, 2025 9:45 pmAnd Ronaldo never played with Cuadrado in Ronaldo's prime.naijaguy wrote: ↑Tue Jun 17, 2025 9:37 pmI watched him play.
Please let us know the match that he put Ronaldo in his pockets. He's a left back, I wonder how on earth he put Ronaldo, a number 9 in his pockets. Let us know the match pls.![]()
The mold in council estates is well known to be so poisonous that it can cause dementia.So sad.
Keep crying!!!

IMHO, Onyemaechi is not up to standard and should not be in Super Eagles. He is a benchwarmer in Olypmpiacos. Thank God we now have Felix Agu, and Aina as well as Bassey who can play from that position.
He put both of them in his pockets when Porto defeated Juventus in the round of 16 tie in the UCL in 2021. Ronaldo was roving in that match and met a brick wall in Sanusi, ditto Cuadrado, who was more of his direct opponent.naijaguy wrote: ↑Tue Jun 17, 2025 9:37 pmI watched him play.
Please let us know the match that he put Ronaldo in his pockets. He's a left back, I wonder how on earth he put Ronaldo, a number 9 in his pockets. Let us know the match pls.
Let’s ignore the lunatic trying to derail this civil discussion
The stats says otherwise Chief. Yes Porto went through on away goals difference then, but at no time did Zaidu pocket Ronaldo.Dammy wrote: ↑Tue Jun 17, 2025 9:59 pmHe put both of them in his pockets when Porto defeated Juventus in the round of 16 tie in the UCL in 2021. Ronaldo was roving in that match and met a brick wall in Sanusi, ditto Cuadrado, who was more of his direct opponent.naijaguy wrote: ↑Tue Jun 17, 2025 9:37 pmI watched him play.
Please let us know the match that he put Ronaldo in his pockets. He's a left back, I wonder how on earth he put Ronaldo, a number 9 in his pockets. Let us know the match pls.
I've watched Zaidu and Bruno carefully and I still stand my ground that Bruno is better on the offense and both are on par defensively.
Surprised nobody talks about the Okoro kid that balled at the U20 AFCON, that's a potential talent we should monitor right there.
He's good but he's not a kid.
A future SE if he can get a good club to aid his development. The boy can ball and defend.
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
Bro, did you watch the full match or you are basing your opinion on stats?naijaguy wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 10:47 amThe stats says otherwise Chief. Yes Porto went through on away goals difference then, but at no time did Zaidu pocket Ronaldo.Dammy wrote: ↑Tue Jun 17, 2025 9:59 pmHe put both of them in his pockets when Porto defeated Juventus in the round of 16 tie in the UCL in 2021. Ronaldo was roving in that match and met a brick wall in Sanusi, ditto Cuadrado, who was more of his direct opponent.naijaguy wrote: ↑Tue Jun 17, 2025 9:37 pmI watched him play.
I've watched Zaidu and Bruno carefully and I still stand my ground that Bruno is better on the offense and both are on par defensively.
- packerland
Your client was lucky with the cross that led to our goal. After that, he was chasing shadows the rest of the game. Please find another client. I don’t think commission fee for a transfer to Div 2 in Cyprus is worth all that. Only 2-3 people on this forum rate Bruno. I don’t rate the guy, and his career trajectory says it all. From barely starting for an average Portuguese club to warming the bench in Greece.Cellular wrote: ↑Tue Jun 17, 2025 3:25 pmMy client had a decent first game and wasn't as good in subsequent games.packerland wrote: ↑Tue Jun 17, 2025 11:34 am
Isn’t this cute…Oga of the house agreeing with his meguard. You’re the same guy that watched the Unity Cup and used your mouth to say that Sodiq Ismaila was exceptional. It’s well, carry on.
But he was better than Bruno. And that's not saying much...
The truth is that had my client been as atrocious as Bruno in the tournament, una for dey find stone, stone am.
Yes I did. I mentioned stats as stats don't lie.Dammy wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 1:02 pmBro, did you watch the full match or you are basing your opinion on stats?naijaguy wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 10:47 amThe stats says otherwise Chief. Yes Porto went through on away goals difference then, but at no time did Zaidu pocket Ronaldo.Dammy wrote: ↑Tue Jun 17, 2025 9:59 pmHe put both of them in his pockets when Porto defeated Juventus in the round of 16 tie in the UCL in 2021. Ronaldo was roving in that match and met a brick wall in Sanusi, ditto Cuadrado, who was more of his direct opponent.naijaguy wrote: ↑Tue Jun 17, 2025 9:37 pmI watched him play.
Is it in the first or second leg that he pocketed Ronaldo? Let me know and I'll post the highlight here.
Both matches, post the full match video if you cannaijaguy wrote: ↑Thu Jun 19, 2025 1:31 pmYes I did. I mentioned stats as stats don't lie.Dammy wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 1:02 pmBro, did you watch the full match or you are basing your opinion on stats?naijaguy wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 10:47 amThe stats says otherwise Chief. Yes Porto went through on away goals difference then, but at no time did Zaidu pocket Ronaldo.Dammy wrote: ↑Tue Jun 17, 2025 9:59 pmHe put both of them in his pockets when Porto defeated Juventus in the round of 16 tie in the UCL in 2021. Ronaldo was roving in that match and met a brick wall in Sanusi, ditto Cuadrado, who was more of his direct opponent.naijaguy wrote: ↑Tue Jun 17, 2025 9:37 pmI watched him play.
Is it in the first or second leg that he pocketed Ronaldo? Let me know and I'll post the highlight here.
Here are the highlights.Dammy wrote: ↑Fri Jun 20, 2025 8:58 pmBoth matches, post the full match video if you cannaijaguy wrote: ↑Thu Jun 19, 2025 1:31 pmYes I did. I mentioned stats as stats don't lie.Dammy wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 1:02 pmBro, did you watch the full match or you are basing your opinion on stats?naijaguy wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 10:47 amThe stats says otherwise Chief. Yes Porto went through on away goals difference then, but at no time did Zaidu pocket Ronaldo.Dammy wrote: ↑Tue Jun 17, 2025 9:59 pmHe put both of them in his pockets when Porto defeated Juventus in the round of 16 tie in the UCL in 2021. Ronaldo was roving in that match and met a brick wall in Sanusi, ditto Cuadrado, who was more of his direct opponent.
si=BXQqMAGBAdP18e7M
Let’s agree to disagree. Highlights prove nothing and the uploaded videos can’t be viewed.naijaguy wrote: ↑Fri Jun 20, 2025 9:45 pmHere are the highlights.Dammy wrote: ↑Fri Jun 20, 2025 8:58 pmBoth matches, post the full match video if you cannaijaguy wrote: ↑Thu Jun 19, 2025 1:31 pmYes I did. I mentioned stats as stats don't lie.Dammy wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 1:02 pmBro, did you watch the full match or you are basing your opinion on stats?naijaguy wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 10:47 amThe stats says otherwise Chief. Yes Porto went through on away goals difference then, but at no time did Zaidu pocket Ronaldo.Dammy wrote: ↑Tue Jun 17, 2025 9:59 pmHe put both of them in his pockets when Porto defeated Juventus in the round of 16 tie in the UCL in 2021. Ronaldo was roving in that match and met a brick wall in Sanusi, ditto Cuadrado, who was more of his direct opponent.
si=BXQqMAGBAdP18e7M