OKOYE CROWNED CHIEF BY GOVERNOR MBAH

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Re: OKOYE CROWNED CHIEF BY GOVERNOR MBAH

:D JediJedi . . . it is well.

jette1 wrote: Tue Jun 24, 2025 9:36 pm SEE REGALIA : Dude is a natural

https://www.instagram.com/p/DLS9FcwNUYC ... I1Nm9wcw==
Too many people have no idea what this kind of thing means to young men and women who all their lives have lived with a yearning for a true identity.
Most of us take these things for granted because we’ve known it all our lives.

In particular, l believe mixed race individuals born and bred in the west have a very peculiar life experience.
When players like Ekong and Balogun get emotional over these things, it’s a very deep thing.

Congrats to our undisputable no1 keeper. :taunt: :taunt: :mad:

Damunk wrote: Tue Jun 24, 2025 9:48 pm

Too many people have no idea what this kind of thing means to young men and women who all their lives have lived with a yearning for a true identity.

In particular, l believe mixed race individuals born and bred in the west have a very peculiar life experience.
When players like Ekong and Balogun get emotional over these things, it’s a very deep thing.

Demunk kpom that
He is well raised; fact remains that what you put in is what you get. Okoye comes across to me like he was raised in my house hold. The yearning to identify with roots takes a life of it’s only if it was rekindled by someone or something because regardless a vacuum would always be occupied by something or anything if left unfilled

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

People are crowning him “undisputable” number one goal keeper. Na wa o. What’s the agenda here. What did we miss. Anyway congrats to the young man.

Number 1 :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Check out the Prada Shoes, Keeper with style :thumb:

Babalawo wrote: Wed Jun 25, 2025 2:01 am Number 1 :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Meanwhile, Broda Shaggy scored a hat trick against vs Nwabali at the charity game. Imagine that! Getting basketized by Broda Shaggy.

When did Governor Mbah become the king of Enugu State❓🤔❗️

Kneedeep

Post by Kneedeep »

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed Jun 25, 2025 2:44 am
Babalawo wrote: Wed Jun 25, 2025 2:01 am Number 1 :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Meanwhile, Broda Shaggy scored a hat trick against vs Nwabali at the charity game. Imagine that! Getting basketized by Broda Shaggy.
For completeness, Odumodu Black and AY Makun scored. If Boniface had become a full-time skit creator instead does that mean his talent would have disappeared overnight?
Advocating rational thought since 1987

Gotti wrote: Wed Jun 25, 2025 5:03 pm Image
I am happy for the lad. His sins have been forgiven and he is back!
Last edited by Lolly on Wed Jun 25, 2025 5:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Lolly wrote: Wed Jun 25, 2025 5:18 pm
I am happy for the lad. His sins have been forgiven and he has back!
There's something that happens spiritually when you connect with your people.

...if you have all the cards, all the securities, you will enjoy Nigeria well well.
It's a "money for hand back for ground" country (phrase attributed to Zik) during the 2nd republic election campaign.

Ok Pastor Lolly of the Lollipop Ministries.

When you are done forgiving his sins, can you please hand him back the #1 Jersey.

Thank you.

Cellular wrote: Wed Jun 25, 2025 5:25 pm
:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:
Kpom!

Congratulations to No.1 bench GK.

Damunk wrote: Tue Jun 24, 2025 9:48 pm

Spot on...

Loved his mental frame of mind in the last game, he seemed composed and didn't look vulnerable at any point in the game. Glad he is back in the mix.

Those Banana-banana boys will be quite comfortable seeing Nwabali between the sticks. He always seems to be not far away from conceding a blunder, the way he dithers with the ball.

Abeg what sin?

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Wed Jun 25, 2025 3:03 pm

Trying going home at least once every 20 yrs

Cellular wrote: Wed Jun 25, 2025 5:25 pm

..And then they fleece you!!!
Last edited by txj on Thu Jun 26, 2025 7:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

jette1 wrote: Wed Jun 25, 2025 9:43 pm
TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Wed Jun 25, 2025 3:03 pm

Trying going home at least once every 20 yrs
You, apparently, are incapable of answering a simple question🤔❗️

Cheers

Babalawo wrote: Wed Jun 25, 2025 7:36 pm

When you are done forgiving his sins, can you please hand him back the #1 Jersey.

Thank you.

Meanwhile, you can’t take what belongs to the #1 and hand it over to the #2. No be so.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Lolly wrote: Thu Jun 26, 2025 8:46 am
Babalawo wrote: Wed Jun 25, 2025 7:36 pm

Thank you.

Meanwhile, you can’t take what belongs to the #1 and hand it over to the #2. No be so.
But that’s exactly what happened!
:taunt: :taunt: :taunt: