The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2025-26 Season
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2025-26 Season
More headless chicken than Kentucky's fried Frankenstein.
- danfo driver
- Siddonlook11
Hmm we let a 33 year old go to sign a 31 year old .... siddonlook mode activated
Norgaard. Viking. Battle hardened. Knows a 50/50, no stranger to a splash of yellow on the card.
Brentford will be in the dogfight next season. Captain off. Star forward off. Manager gone. Keith at the helm. A lot of change for one Bee hive.
Not really. It's even worse because Partey is only 9 months older.Siddonlook11 wrote: ↑Wed Jun 25, 2025 9:39 pm
Hmm we let a 33 year old go to sign a 31 year old .... siddonlook mode activated
Partey: 13 June 1993
Norgaard: 10 March 1994
Technically, they are same age. I do not know if such bonehead decisions are made by Arteta or Berta but, to me, this smells like Arteta.
- danfo driver
Thelastoneleft wrote: ↑Thu Jun 26, 2025 10:37 amNot really. It's even worse because Partey is only 9 months older.Siddonlook11 wrote: ↑Wed Jun 25, 2025 9:39 pm
Partey: 13 June 1993
Norgaard: 10 March 1994
Technically, they are same age. I do not know if such bonehead decisions are made by Arteta or Berta but, to me, this smells like Arteta.