Noah Atubolu, Nnamdi Collins, Ethan Nwaneri

Noah Atubolu (GK) and Nnamdi Collins (CB) starting for Germany in the European U-21 Final

Ethan Nwaneri on the bench for England.

Fewer Nigerians on the English team than in the recent past, but the two young men on the German team can make an impact on the SE immediately.
Re: Noah Atubolu, Nnamdi Collins, Ethan Nwaneri

They’ve all said no to Nigeria. Wetin else remain? Why call a girl who’s on a date to meet you for a date?
Na by force?

Once again, lets respect ourselves and our national team and stop posting foreign players here.

its not hard. :oops:

danfo driver wrote: Sat Jun 28, 2025 9:18 pm Once again, lets respect ourselves and our national team and stop posting foreign players here.

You know it's hard for some to face reality and also respect simple regulations.
Maybe moderators should start deleting 'anyhow' postings.

Silver-Shadow

Post by Silver-Shadow »

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat Jun 28, 2025 9:08 pm They’ve all said no to Nigeria. Wetin else remain? Why call a girl who’s on a date to meet you for a date?
Na by force?
No Escape

danfo driver wrote: Sat Jun 28, 2025 9:18 pm Once again, lets respect ourselves and our national team and stop posting foreign players here.

Going by your logic, Ademola Lookman & Ola Aina were all foreign Players.

Noah, Nnamdi and Ethan are all Nigerians with the potential of playing for us in the future. Until they are capped by a foreign National team, they are still potential SE players and are entitled to be discussed on CE!
Nigeria Must Be Great Again

You are right!
Moderators should start deleting and sanctioning XENOPHOBIC and BIGOTRY driven comments on this forum.
It is a clear violation of the rules of this forum and contradicts the basis under which this forum was founded upon.
Unless and until they declare that they are no longer Nigerian, and in as long as they have a SPECK of Nigerian blood flowing through their veins, they WILL always be Nigerian!!
joao wrote: Sun Jun 29, 2025 3:11 am

You know it's hard for some to face reality and also respect simple regulations.
Maybe moderators should start deleting 'anyhow' postings.

Babalawo wrote: Sun Jun 29, 2025 11:13 am

Noah, Nnamdi and Ethan are all Nigerians with the potential of playing for us in the future. Until they are capped by a foreign National team, they are still potential SE players and are entitled to be discussed on CE!
I would have ignored you, but I know you are mentally unwell, so let me help you.

The person who opened this thread opened a thread about 2 players representing GERMANY in a game and one representing ENGLAND in a game.

The match is GERMANY v ENGLAND. It is within their rights to represent England and Germany. thats not a problem. But we cannot post England v Germany thread on Eagles Nest.

This forum is called Eagles Nest - A place for Nigerian players who are representing Nigeria. It is not called "Nigerian Nest." it is Eagles Nest for a reason.

Please take some time to treat your mental illness.

truetalk wrote: Sat Jun 28, 2025 9:02 pm Noah Atubolu (GK) and Nnamdi Collins (CB) starting for Germany in the European U-21 Final

Fewer Nigerians on the English team than in the recent past, but the two young men on the German team can make an impact on the SE immediately.

I agree! No self respect. Same thing we heard about Eze, Eze, Eze until he went the 3 Lions. Can't they find prospects in Nigeria? These people eh :D

highbury wrote: Sun Jun 29, 2025 5:01 pm

I agree! No self respect. Same thing we heard about Eze, Eze, Eze until he went the 3 Lions. Can't they find prospects in Nigeria? These people eh :D
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: you be wicked man.

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jun 29, 2025 4:17 pm

I would have ignored you, but I know you are mentally unwell, so let me help you.

The person who opened this thread opened a thread about 2 players representing GERMANY in a game and one representing ENGLAND in a game.

The match is GERMANY v ENGLAND. It is within their rights to represent England and Germany. thats not a problem. But we cannot post England v Germany thread on Eagles Nest.

This forum is called Eagles Nest - A place for Nigerian players who are representing Nigeria. It is not called "Nigerian Nest." it is Eagles Nest for a reason.

truetalk wrote: Sat Jun 28, 2025 9:02 pm Noah Atubolu (GK) and Nnamdi Collins (CB) starting for Germany in the European U-21 Final

Mentally unwell because I have a different opinion from yours? Ok!

You don’t own CE, you never will. Members can open a thread and discuss players of Nigerian origin who still have a chance of representing Nigeria. Unfortunately there’s nothing YOU can do about it. Now have a nice day!

Babalawo wrote: Sun Jun 29, 2025 11:00 pm

You don’t own CE, you never will. Members can open a thread and discuss players of Nigerian origin who still have a chance of representing Nigeria. Unfortunately there’s nothing YOU can do about it. Now have a nice day!
Haaaa..... don't you know that Danfo is a cyber lawyer? His courtroom is CE, he's the lawyer, prosecutor and judge, thats how he makes a living in crypto on CE. He even has an online jail on CE. No do mek he lock you up on the internet. He has nothing but time. :laugh:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Jun 30, 2025 2:52 am

Haaaa..... don't you know that Danfo is a cyber lawyer? His courtroom is CE, he's the lawyer, prosecutor and judge, thats how he makes a living in crypto on CE. He even has an online jail on CE. No do mek he lock you up on the internet. He has nothing but time. :laugh:
He will be ok.

CE is like a Rehabilitation home, not everyone wearing white is a healthcare provider…

Babalawo wrote: Mon Jun 30, 2025 1:58 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Jun 30, 2025 2:52 am

He will be ok.

CE is like a Rehabilitation home, not everyone wearing white is a healthcare provider
Nice to see you checked in this morning. :lol: For someone like you who has neglected his problem for a while, this will be a long journey. I wish you well.