FIFA Club World Cup( watch free on DAZN or TNT )
- danfo driver
Re: FIFA Club World Cup( watch free on DAZN or TNT )
Al Hilal don scoreeeeeee!!!!!!!
Golaaso!
- danfo driver
What a m0r0n Cancelo is! that should have been 2!
Al Hilal now playing like men and fighting back! What a game!
I don find city week point. Doku and ait nouri are very poor defensively no wonder Hilal keeps forcing it to the wings
- danfo driver
Peperempe don dey fear! He don call 3 subs up!

danfo, I don wake up oh! You talk am. 1-1
- danfo driver
City's weak point is very obvious, they are weak on the the transition. Once you hit them on that counter, their shape folds.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Tue Jul 01, 2025 2:45 am I don find city week point. Doku and ait nouri are very poor defensively no wonder Hilal keeps forcing it to the wings
I expect with Rodri returning, that will be taken care of, though.
As I am typing, I see pep readying Rodri.

Wowser!
- danfo driver
GOOALLLLLLLLLL AL HILAL SCORES AGAIN!!! 2-1! Exactly as I mentioned! The weak point of City is transition defending!!!
Yeap I talk am....rodri is the main link ..they best hope bobo is 100 next season
- danfo driver

The English getting slapped! Another European team getting dunked?

- danfo driver
Pep and his obsession with his boyfriend - Gundogan - is a problem for them! I said it when the team list came out. The guy is a major liability and Pep no wan let the guy go.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Tue Jul 01, 2025 2:49 am Yeap I talk am....rodri is the main link ..they best hope bobo is 100 next season

- danfo driver
Haallaaaaaaannnnddddd!! this game is on FAYAAAAA!!!
- danfo driver
CHEIIII THIS GAME DEY CRAZEEE OOOO!! REF CALLED OFFSIDE AND PENALTY AT THE SAME TIME! 

- bret- hart
omo that is a pk
2:2 and I almost didn’t watch this game
- danfo driver
you for miss well well
Good game Sha. Been very entertaining
Halal fo got some very good passers
- danfo driver
Koulibaly has been my man of the match
Not too impressed by city. They need to buy new center backs
- danfo driver
I wonder why Pep hasnt brought in Cherki. I'll take out Salvinho