FIFA Club World Cup( watch free on DAZN or TNT )

Re: FIFA Club World Cup( watch free on DAZN or TNT )

The Xerus Jabbler! You can come out now. :lol: :lol:

Shapeshifter, happy to lay wager, £200, when it comes to the crunch, Europe will win this cash cow at a canter. If there’s a segment of spine in that god forsaken torso, or atleast a solitary vertebra, stand it upright and back your horse.

200 large. Yes or No?

txj , Real v Juve. I hope you are watching

KOLO MUANI runs the World Cup finals back! Such a poor finisher he can be :lol:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Jul 01, 2025 7:35 pm txj , Real v Juve. I hope you are watching
person wey don change e diaper, so he can sit comfortably for the next 90+ minutes :lol: :lol:

I think Vinicius may be retarded.

Phew! English players are so flavorless! watching Bellingham and Trent "trying to play" for a Spanish team is funny

danfo driver wrote: Tue Jul 01, 2025 7:44 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Jul 01, 2025 7:35 pm txj , Real v Juve. I hope you are watching
person wey don change e diaper, so he can sit comfortably for the next 90+ minutes :lol: :lol:

Getting hard to tell 2-face from fake-face :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Can any Arsenal fans here help a broda out :blush:

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

txj wrote: Tue Jul 01, 2025 8:20 pm
danfo driver wrote: Tue Jul 01, 2025 7:44 pm

Getting hard to tell 2-face from fake-face :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Can any Arsenal fans here help a broda out :blush:
You folks are hilarious. One love :thumbs:

Abeg Xabi bring in Mbappe. Sigh!

Gonzalo again!!! 1-0 Real Madrid!!! what a header!!!!

What a cross by Trent. Txj and the crack licker are upset

What a pass by Guler! What a FOOKING PASSSS!!!

As for Vini, I dont know whats wrong with his head today sha

Trent will make that kind of delivery all day if you allow him, they better recognize. Vini in Doku territory, hopefully not!

Coach wrote: Tue Jul 01, 2025 7:07 pm Shapeshifter, happy to lay wager, £200, when it comes to the crunch, Europe will win this cash cow at a canter. If there’s a segment of spine in that god forsaken torso, or atleast a solitary vertebra, stand it upright and back your horse.

200 large. Yes or No?

The real question is, can he wager on both sides with the same bet?

He aint two-face for nothing:rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Lets see how Gonzalo plays this season, but this may help Spain's striker issues. FInally they could move away from Morata

M-B-A-P-P-EEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!

Now Real playing some good passing football. So much better than the crap from last season

Luka Modric :D The master doing master level things. R. Madrid showing Guardiola and Shitty how to prevent vulnerability to counters. Shitty would have been passing the hell out of them, not stay in front of them.

Vinicius Kipkoech Jr and Ernesto Kiptanui. Mileage. Beyond impressive.

felarey wrote: Tue Jul 01, 2025 9:21 pm Luka Modric :D The master doing master level things. R. Madrid showing Guardiola and Shitty how to prevent vulnerability to counters. Shitty would have been passing the hell out of them, not stay in front of them.
Thats one thing I respect Xabi for - he is very versatile. The guy's teams can play any way to win.

Tebas Xerus Jabbler? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Playing Arda Guler deep, instead of as a winger or AM has been such a masterstroke! Absolutely amazing decision by Xabi.

I still think they need Stiller though, after Modric leaves in 2 weeks