Police Charge Thomas Partey With 5 Counts of Rape

Thelastoneleft
Re: Police Charge Thomas Partey With 5 Counts of Rape

Post by Thelastoneleft »

danfo driver wrote: Fri Jul 04, 2025 7:17 pm
So much for Arteta's much talked about so-called "non negotiables" that was used on Aubameyang, Pepe, Guendouzi et al. As I have always suggested, it looks the "non-negotiables" applies only to players that he did not sign and or do not like.

Thelastoneleft wrote: Sat Jul 05, 2025 8:04 pm
danfo driver wrote: Fri Jul 04, 2025 7:17 pm
So much for Arteta's much talked about so-called "non negotiables" that was used on Aubameyang, Pepe, Guendouzi et al. As I have always suggested, it looks the "non-negotiables" applies only to players that he did not sign and or do not like.
Yup! Its only about those he didn't care for or needed.

To help cover up rape and delay prosecution simply because he wanted to win the League? That shows everything you need to know about him and the culture of that club and it seems it has permeated to the fans, many of whom are rape apologists. Disgusting. Many of these rape apologists do not even watch Super Eagles games. But when it comes to their foreign club, their massa, they are ready and prepared to sacrifice women. :oops: :oops:

Coach wrote: Sat Jul 05, 2025 7:30 pm Pokeyhontas, if the Met have just charged Partey, how could the charges have been hidden 3 years prior? Perhaps the word you’re looking for is “allegations”. Did Arsenal hide the allegations? How when they were in plain sight?

Could Arsenal suspend Partey on the slippery slope of allegations? Not without a legal sh*tstorm. They’re bound by contract law. This is the West African wilderness where a potbellied prediabetic Oga or Oba need only shout “offisah, horrest him” and one is stripped to singlet and boxer shorts and beaten thoroughly without provocation.

Partey was protected by the law and will now be pursued by it, till the case is closed, one way or another.
Good luck explaining the basics of the UK legal system to Gossip Girl.

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

© The YeyeMan 2025

excuses :roll:

Coach wrote: Sat Jul 05, 2025 7:30 pm Pokeyhontas, if the Met have just charged Partey, how could the charges have been hidden 3 years prior? Perhaps the word you’re looking for is “allegations”. Did Arsenal hide the allegations? How when they were in plain sight?

Could Arsenal suspend Partey on the slippery slope of allegations? Not without a legal sh*tstorm. They’re bound by contract law. This isn’t the West African wilderness where a potbellied prediabetic Oga or Oba need only shout “offisah, horrest him” and one is stripped to singlet and boxer shorts and beaten thoroughly without provocation.

Partey was protected by the law and will now be pursued by it, till the case is closed, one way or another.

Good observations. Had Arsenal taken steps to protect the club before Partey was charged, the usual suspects in here that are currently seeking to gaslight on a serious issue, will be the same ones accusing Arsenal of "destroying a Black man by acting prematurely based on mere allegations when other clubs protected White boys dealing with similar allegations and waited until they were charged before taking action".

theDunamis wrote: Sun Jul 06, 2025 11:21 am

Could Arsenal suspend Partey on the slippery slope of allegations? Not without a legal sh*tstorm. They’re bound by contract law. This isn’t the West African wilderness where a potbellied prediabetic Oga or Oba need only shout “offisah, horrest him” and one is stripped to singlet and boxer shorts and beaten thoroughly without provocation.

Good observations. Had Arsenal taken steps to protect the club before Partey was charged, the usual suspects in here that are currently seeking to gaslight on a serious issue, will be the same ones accusing Arsenal of "destroying a Black man by acting prematurely based on mere allegations when other clubs protected White boys dealing with similar allegations and waited until they were charged before taking action".
Its not about protecting the club. Its about helping someone to cover a crime and postpone prosecution because you want to win football matches.

I am not surprised. You are an Arsenal fans and this is who you people are.

List the clubs that have "protected white boys." No need to tell lies. We know you Arsenal fans and what you are willing to do for the name of your devilish club.

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jul 06, 2025 1:11 pmIts not about protecting the club. Its about helping someone to cover a crime and postpone prosecution because you want to win football matches.

List the clubs that have "protected white boys." No need to tell lies. We know you Arsenal fans and what you are willing to do for the name of your devilish club.

How did Arsenal help "someone to cover a crime and postpone prosecution"? Be specific.

1) What did Arsenal do to cover a crime?

2) What did Arsenal do to postpone prosecution?

You are making very serious allegations with these claims and if you cannot back both up with facts, then you are not only a liar but a despicable person that leverages a serious issue in pursuit of your many well-known puerile biases.

theDunamis wrote: Sun Jul 06, 2025 1:29 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sun Jul 06, 2025 1:11 pmIts not about protecting the club. Its about helping someone to cover a crime and postpone prosecution because you want to win football matches.

How did Arsenal help "someone to cover a crime and postpone prosecution"? Be specific.

You are making very serious allegations with these claims and if you cannot back both up with facts, then you are not only a liar but a despicable person that leverages a serious issue in pursuit of your many well-known puerile biases.

For the benefit of those interested in facts instead of petty and puerile agendas, here are the facts distinct from fiction.

1) Police investigation began in February 2022 when allegations were first reported

2) Partey continued playing for Arsenal while investigations were ongoing, because no charges had yet been filed .

3) His Arsenal contract expired on June 30, 2025, and the club publicly stated they couldn’t comment due to the legal process

4) On July 4, 2025, the Crown Prosecution Service officially charged him with multiple counts of rape and sexual assault

5) As recent as January 2025, Partey remained unidentified by any responsible media as the target of the investigation because again, this is how sensible systems, media and corporate entities function. You do not punish based on allegations.

Police pass evidence file about Premier League footballer accused of rape to CPS

Scotland Yard said the footballer remains under police investigation for alleged sexual offences that took place between 2021 and 2023.

The Metropolitan Police has passed a full file of evidence about a Premier League footballer accused of rape to the Crown Prosecution Service (CPS).

The player, a man in his 30s, was arrested in Barnet, north London, in July 2022 over rape allegations relating to a woman in her 20s in June.

He was further arrested while in custody over allegations of raping a different woman in April and June 2021.

The Metropolitan Police later said “no further action” would be taken in relation to the June 2021 allegation because the relevant legislation had not yet come into effect at the time it was said to have occurred.

In February 2023, he was interviewed under caution in relation to a sexual offence alleged to have taken place in Barnet in February 2022.

Scotland Yard said the footballer remains under police investigation for alleged sexual offences that took place between 2021 and 2023.

A Met spokesperson said: “Met officers are investigating following a number of reports of alleged sexual offences between 2021 and 2023.

“A full file has been passed to the Crown Prosecution Service and detectives continue to work with prosecutors.

“Those who have come forward to police continue to receive support from Met officers.”

The player, who cannot be named for legal reasons, has denied the allegations.
Source: https://www.independent.co.uk/news/uk/c ... 75924.html

Thank you for always dealing with those 2 numbskulls. One is stupid and jobless and the other one is supposedly a lawyer. A lawyer that throws accusation left and right with no proof. I guess everyone who works at the Met is an Arsenal fan for them to cover this alleged crime up for this long.

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jul 06, 2025 1:11 pm

Its not about protecting the club. Its about helping someone to cover a crime and postpone prosecution because you want to win football matches.

You see things in black and white, and you like to be on the winning side of every argument. Had Arsenal suspended Partey without an official charge, you would be the first to play the race card. That’s who you’ve shown to be on this forum, now own it!

assanal must be exposed for covering a crime all because they wanted to win matches. Then they choose to throw the player out and cancel negotiations . 2 days later , this pops up. Says a lot about arteta. hmmm we all know how Auba was robbed and beaten in Barcelona because of arteta

theDunamis wrote: Sun Jul 06, 2025 1:29 pm

Thanks for your response and I will answer your questions. However, first, answer the question I asked you. I understand Nigerians do this a lot, they ignore your question and respond with another question.

Here is my question I previously asked you below. if you cannot back it up with facts, then you are not only a demonic 1mbecile of a liar but a despicable gutter rat that leverages a serious issue in pursuit of your many well-known low life biases. cvnt!
List the clubs that have "protected white boys."
Last edited by danfo driver on Sun Jul 06, 2025 3:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.

packerland wrote: Sun Jul 06, 2025 1:58 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sun Jul 06, 2025 1:11 pm

You see things in black and white, and you like to be on the winning side of every argument. Had Arsenal suspended Partey without an official charge, you would be the first to play the race card. That’s who you’ve shown to be on this forum, now own it!
This is the demented comment from the thing, below. I am simply asking the 1diot to back up his comment with facts. The shameless black Arsenal fans are well known to be slaves. They will do anything to throw themselves into the dustbin to save their white club. This is not speculation. We were all here when these same low lives supported their racist fans who threw bananas at Adebayor! I remember the posts even here on CE, where some celebrated it!

Does it suprise you that many of these same cvnts do not watch SE matches regularly, but will work 3 shifts in one night just to be able to buy tickets to go and watch that club??

Ask any Nigerian Arsenal fan today to pick one - (1) Nigeria wins the world cup or (2) Arsenal wins the Premier League. These mentally deformed cvnts will pick number 2 without thinking twice.

Now look at them flooding the thread to defend their club for covering up an allegation and helping to make sure any prosecution was postponed. Disgustingly sick human beings. :oops:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jul 06, 2025 2:26 pm assanal must be exposed for covering a crime all because they wanted to win matches. Then they choose to throw the player out and cancel negotiations . 2 days later , this pops up. Says a lot about arteta. hmmm we all know how Auba was robbed and beaten in Barcelona because of arteta

Did you forget what they also did to Adebayor and the 1mbecile blacks who support them took sides with their racists. Threw bananas at him and sang the racist song against his mother and father?

b45tard fans and club!

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jul 06, 2025 3:15 pmThanks for your response and I will answer your questions. However, first, answer the question I asked you. I understand Nigerians do this a lot, they ignore your question and respond with another question.

Here is my question I previously asked you below. if you cannot back it up with facts, then you are not only a demonic 1mbecile of a liar but a despicable gutter rat that leverages a serious issue in pursuit of your many well-known low life biases. cvnt!
List the clubs that have "protected white boys."

Your question is DAFT!!! I said and I quote:
Had Arsenal taken steps to protect the club before Partey was charged, the usual suspects in here that are currently seeking to gaslight on a serious issue, will be the same ones accusing Arsenal of "destroying a Black man by acting prematurely based on mere allegations when other clubs protected White boys dealing with similar allegations and waited until they were charged before taking action".

If you had a working brain, you will realize how foolish and daft your question is when I clearly put what you are asking about in quotes to indicate it will be what fools will with an agenda will say.

Can somebody -- anybody -- please help our usual court jester with how quotation marks work so he can stop completely embarrassing himself as he is wont to do again and again in this forum.

theDunamis wrote: Sun Jul 06, 2025 3:40 pm tombo bum bum ... yen yen yen... poooooooooooo pa ram pam pam
LOL. not reading that sh1t.

Rape apologist with the empty mind of a demented slave twerking for a white-owned club! dvnce :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jul 06, 2025 3:21 pmThis is the demented comment from the thing, below. I am simply asking the 1diot to back up his comment with facts. The shameless black Arsenal fans are well known to be slaves. They will do anything to throw themselves into the dustbin to save their white club. This is not speculation. We were all here when these same low lives supported their racist fans who threw bananas at Adebayor! I remember the posts even here on CE, where some celebrated it!

Does it suprise you that many of these same cvnts do not watch SE matches regularly, but will work 3 shifts in one night just to be able to buy tickets to go and watch that club??

Ask any Nigerian Arsenal fan today to pick one - (1) Nigeria wins the world cup or (2) Arsenal wins the Premier League. These mentally deformed cvnts will pick number 2 without thinking twice.

Now look at them flooding the thread to defend their club for covering up an allegation and helping to make sure any prosecution was postponed. Disgustingly sick human beings. :oops:

The fool is now rattled and the insults are flying. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I have answered your intensely obtuse and daft question. Now, answer mine if you are not the eternal coward you have been shown by many in here to be.

1) What did Arsenal do to "cover a crime"?

2) What did Arsenal do to "postpone prosecution"?

Tick-freaking-tock. :sneaky:

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jul 06, 2025 3:46 pm
theDunamis wrote: Sun Jul 06, 2025 3:40 pm tombo bum bum ... yen yen yen... poooooooooooo pa ram pam pam
LOL. not reading that sh1t.

Rape apologist with the empty mind of a demented slave twerking for a white-owned club! dvnce :lol: :lol:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

OWNED again. At this point, you are officially a publicly traded dunce...

OWNED by theDunamis
OWNED by Scipio
OWNED by Coach
OWNED by Sleaky72
OWNED!!!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

No shame. No integrity. Braincells not holding hands. Just OWNED!!!

theDunamis wrote: Sun Jul 06, 2025 3:50 pm moooooo moooooo mooooo
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jul 06, 2025 3:55 pm
theDunamis wrote: Sun Jul 06, 2025 3:50 pm moooooo moooooo mooooo
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

The ultimate strawman by a lowlife fool. Your broken cranial processing unit cannot make any semblance of an intelligent argument against facts and actual quotes so you resort to changing quotes. Complete definition of a lowlife simpleton. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

That's why he's 2-Sided Ameoba. Capable of taking it both ways, simultaneously..

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp