Kenya (Olunga, Omolo, Olunga) 3-2 Tanzania(Msuva, Samata)

Re: Kenya 2 -1 Tanzania

Entertaining game.

These Kenyans are runners!they are running themselves into ground :D

ohenhen1 wrote:Entertaining game.
Very comical :D

Re: Kenya 1 -2 Tanzania

Please is this a CECAFA Cup match?
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

That Tanzania right back be like Amunikes son.
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.
Makanaky

Post by Makanaky »

The Tanzanians came to ball. Kenyans are being overly physical.
Nkono, Kunde, Massing, Tataw, Ebwelle , Pagal,Mbida, Mfede, Mbouh,Makanaky,Kana-Biyik,Oman-Biyik, Ekeke, Milla,.....Too Strong to be Intimidated, Too Stong to be defeated! Indomitable!!!! Marc Viven-Foe R.I.P!!!

Amuneke need to leverage his success and move on. He has reached the ceiling with Tanzania.

Tanzania also need to start kicking them.

Re: Kenya 0 -1 Tanzania

Senator WIRES wrote:Where is OGOLO of Kenya? :woot:
Waiting for the final whistle. Amunike don’t disappoint me abeg.

As much as I hate to admit it, Kenya's goal was a golazo! azo azo azo!!!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Re: Kenya 0 -1 Tanzania

Senator WIRES wrote:Where is OGOLO of Kenya? :woot:
Waiting for the final whistle. Amunike don’t disappoint me abeg.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

That Tanzanian GK is bloody good, see save :shock:

Great save by Tanzania gk.
Re: Kenya 2-2 Tanzania

Well worked goal by Kenya, beautiful stuff :clap:
Chimurenga Rebel

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

Kenya equalise. Omolo
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube

2-2

Shiat! Ogololand scores! 2-2!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Where is the marking in the box?

Wow! This game has become very, very interesting: 2-2

BEST AFCON ever

Make una no hype rubbish. These are two useless teams...Haba

The refs need to control the game better. This game is too rough.

Chimurenga Rebel

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

Robbynice wrote:Make una no hype rubbish. These are two useless teams...Haba
Who asked you Sherlock? #Best AFCON Ever#
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube