Nigeria vs South Africa (1-1) FT

Re: Nigeria vs South Africa (1-1)

Those balls by Nwabali are atrocious
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.

Kelechi should not play for us again until he becomes hungry to win..Leicester has removed hunger from him pata pata

bushboy wrote: Fri Jun 07, 2024 9:17 pm These African officials are crazy! They saved us there.
That linesman fit dey on our payroll

Siddonlook11 wrote: Fri Jun 07, 2024 9:17 pm Luqman is very selfish in Naija colors. delays passing and takes way too many touches.

Onachu is tired but his hold up play created the goal..lets see if Terem can do better.
When Oseyi Samuel is your outlet, you too go hold ball. :D

He is looking to pass, Samuels movement has been subpar

green4life wrote: Fri Jun 07, 2024 9:20 pm
bushboy wrote: Fri Jun 07, 2024 9:17 pm These African officials are crazy! They saved us there.

Ndidi now back as a Central Back. Nawa for Finidi

Wow.. this linesman is making some questionable calls sha. What was the offense there?

Bassey has played well today. The only one that can keep up with the speed of the south africans.

Why is Finidi standing and watching these long balls by Nwabiali ? why is is watching Luqman with these insane selfishness ?
Last edited by Siddonlook11 on Fri Jun 07, 2024 9:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

I don’t get this long ball game from Nwabali. And he doesn’t even kick it out quickly. So slow and measured, making it easy for the SA to defend. Haba!

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
mutiman

Post by mutiman »

naijaguy wrote: Fri Jun 07, 2024 9:21 pm Ndidi now back as a Central Back. Nawa for Finidi
Ajayi must have been injured, that's the only explanation that makes sense.
COOKING SPOON

Post by COOKING SPOON »

WHERE IS BONIFACE?

FINIDI IS USELESS
They seek him here.
They seek him there.
Moderators seek him everywhere.
They seek him at night
And even at noon
That damn elusive cooking spoon

Nwabali has looked very shaky today tbh

Dang what a piss poor pass by Luqman again

Lookman be more decisive! shoot first!

See how fast we countered after we won the ball now that Onuachu is off?

Much better by Lookman. Unlucky he didnt connect well. Nice buildup

Lookman dey over do.
Let the game come to you.
No need to force am.
We sabi say you can play.

metalalloy wrote: Fri Jun 07, 2024 9:20 pm
green4life wrote: Fri Jun 07, 2024 9:20 pm
Ref denied us a clear penalty.

Stopped the game when we had the ball in their 3rd after we hit the bar.

We have a lot more to complain about regarding the officiating.

mutiman wrote: Fri Jun 07, 2024 9:24 pm
naijaguy wrote: Fri Jun 07, 2024 9:21 pm Ndidi now back as a Central Back. Nawa for Finidi
Ajayi must have been injured, that's the only explanation that makes sense.
I dont know, Ndidi was getting bypassed in the middle.

kbt

Post by kbt »

Get Lookman off please

So Onyedika was wasting away on the bench watching Kelechi for 80 mins

Onyedika is a baller

Onye nah baller sha