From Chelsea fans.. Thank you Robbynice thread..
Re: From Chelsea fans.. Thank you Robbynice thread..
What if he proposes long life as a toast?furiously frank wrote:Thanks Robby. I 'll buy you a drink anytime you come out west

Bàtà orí àkìtàn náà ròde ìyàwò rí
Ghanaba wrote:What if he proposes long life as a toast?furiously frank wrote:Thanks Robby. I 'll buy you a drink anytime you come out west![]()
Damm !!!!

From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero
then U're toast..Ghanaba wrote:What if he proposes long life as a toast?furiously frank wrote:Thanks Robby. I 'll buy you a drink anytime you come out west![]()

Available on all major streaming platforms

Ghanaba wrote:What if he proposes long life as a toast?furiously frank wrote:Thanks Robby. I 'll buy you a drink anytime you come out west![]()

100%Naija wrote:Ghanaba wrote:What if he proposes long life as a toast?furiously frank wrote:Thanks Robby. I 'll buy you a drink anytime you come out west![]()

- Killa Adjei
Robbynice wrote:100%Naija wrote:Ghanaba wrote:What if he proposes long life as a toast?furiously frank wrote:Thanks Robby. I 'll buy you a drink anytime you come out west![]()

We are the centre of the pitch, we are precise, we are our effort, we are attackers who defend, we are defenders who attack, we are respected by our rivals, we are recognised by our rivals, we are every goal that we score, we are those who always look for our opponent's goal, WE ARE ONE.
Pep Guardiola To Barca Before CL Final

"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."
Playa how can you forget the biggest one???African Warrior wrote:![]()
..........Arsenal, SE, Houston Rockets, Redskins, Washington.....dem teams don suffa sha......
Hilary Clinton for president

Robbynice wrote:100%Naija wrote:Ghanaba wrote:What if he proposes long life as a toast?furiously frank wrote:Thanks Robby. I 'll buy you a drink anytime you come out west![]()

http://nigeriamasterweb.com/paperfrmes.html
Keshi said that before the team arrived South Africa that he told skipper Joseph Yobo that the Eagles were going to win the Cup but the former Everton defender did not believe.

This is more serious and scary that you think.Ghanaba wrote:What if he proposes long life as a toast?furiously frank wrote:Thanks Robby. I 'll buy you a drink anytime you come out west![]()
Ghanaba
What about all those threads he was wishing folks happy birthday & long life? What about the well wish thread for the birth of a child where Robby sent the child and other well wishes.
[note to self] - Stay far far away from such a setting.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.
http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif
The earth is not our home.
http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif
- bret- hart
CMS wrote:Robbynice wrote:100%Naija wrote:Ghanaba wrote:What if he proposes long life as a toast?furiously frank wrote:Thanks Robby. I 'll buy you a drink anytime you come out west![]()

The Bayern private jet is being prepared for a trans-continental journey.....
"How can someone qualify his country for the World Cup and then, because he lost a match, everyone is saying they should sack him. Please allow the man to do his work. Nobody is perfect, but if someone can qualify his country for the World Cup, then he deserves some respect. I even heard that it is the second time he has qualified Nigeria for the World Cup. That is huge". - French legend Alain Giresse on Nigeria's Shuaibu Amodu, 2010
People might start to run away from Robby's wishes.Catalyst wrote:This is more serious and scary that you think.Ghanaba wrote:What if he proposes long life as a toast?furiously frank wrote:Thanks Robby. I 'll buy you a drink anytime you come out west![]()
Ghanaba
What about all those threads he was wishing folks happy birthday & long life? What about the well wish thread for the birth of a child where Robby sent the child and other well wishes.
[note to self] - Stay far far away from such a setting.

Then he is toast.Ghanaba wrote:What if he proposes long life as a toast?furiously frank wrote:Thanks Robby. I 'll buy you a drink anytime you come out west![]()

- nanijoe
- Site Admin
Wetin u dey laugh for? No be you be Robby understudy? See as NC beat Michigan state like band because of ya support? Even Pistons don become yeye team since you land for this board...
Better stay as far away from Robby as possible in your own best interest
100%Naija wrote:Ghanaba wrote:What if he proposes long life as a toast?furiously frank wrote:Thanks Robby. I 'll buy you a drink anytime you come out west![]()
Understudy ke? Ngbo 100% na true?nanijoe wrote:Wetin u dey laugh for? No be you be Robby understudy? See as NC beat Michigan state like band because of ya support? Even Pistons don become yeye team since you land for this board...

Keshi said that before the team arrived South Africa that he told skipper Joseph Yobo that the Eagles were going to win the Cup but the former Everton defender did not believe.

- nanijoe
- Site Admin
@CMS where have you been? 100% and Robby joined forces to destroy Arsenal's chances this season , and if you visited the other sports section you would have known that a team 100% supports (Detroit Lions) went without a single win in the NFL last season, something that has never been done in professional sports before.
As soon as 100% quarrel with Robby, na so Arsenal overtake Spurs for league table...

- omo naija

Ol'boy ehh..dis nah serious talk oo

Namaste Baiyas
"Who kill dele? nah baba, If you put gida, nah you sabi."- Fela Anikulapo Kuti
airwolex wrote:Robby thanks very much. I have an interview next week, could you please wish me bad luck....PLEEEASE!!

Robby i go tell prayer warrior for church,maybe Pastor G can do something.Ghanaba wrote:What if he proposes long life as a toast?furiously frank wrote:Thanks Robby. I 'll buy you a drink anytime you come out west![]()

Waffiman wrote:My bro, enjoy am now.![]()
When he tip Chelski to win, na time to cry be that.![]()
Chei!:rotf:

The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..
"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.
Yeeepa!nanijoe wrote:@CMS where have you been? 100% and Robby joined forces to destroy Arsenal's chances this season , and if you visited the other sports section you would have known that a team 100% supports (Detroit Lions) went without a single win in the NFL last season, something that has never been done in professional sports before.

Ole boy no be joke ooo....the last tome the guy was in London na so im dey shine John Utaka.....
Im even wear the guy jersey to sleep