From Chelsea fans.. Thank you Robbynice thread..

Ghanaba
Re: From Chelsea fans.. Thank you Robbynice thread..

Post by Ghanaba »

furiously frank wrote:Thanks Robby. I 'll buy you a drink anytime you come out west :thumbs:
What if he proposes long life as a toast? :scared: :scared: :scared:

Bàtà orí àkìtàn náà ròde ìyàwò rí
Globero

Post by Globero »

Ghanaba wrote:
furiously frank wrote:Thanks Robby. I 'll buy you a drink anytime you come out west :thumbs:

Damm !!!! :woot:
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero

Ghanaba wrote:
then U're toast.. :rotf:

Ghanaba wrote:

100%Naija wrote:
Ghanaba wrote:

Killa Adjei

Post by Killa Adjei »

100%Naija wrote:
Ghanaba wrote:
We are the centre of the pitch, we are precise, we are our effort, we are attackers who defend, we are defenders who attack, we are respected by our rivals, we are recognised by our rivals, we are every goal that we score, we are those who always look for our opponent's goal, WE ARE ONE.

Pep Guardiola To Barca Before CL Final
Player

Post by Player »

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: ..........Arsenal, SE, Houston Rockets, Redskins, Washington.....dem teams don suffa sha......
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."
zoldsasok

Post by zoldsasok »

African Warrior wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: ..........Arsenal, SE, Houston Rockets, Redskins, Washington.....dem teams don suffa sha......
Playa how can you forget the biggest one???
Hilary Clinton for president :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)
CMS

Post by CMS »

100%Naija wrote:
Ghanaba wrote:
http://nigeriamasterweb.com/paperfrmes.html

Keshi said that before the team arrived South Africa that he told skipper Joseph Yobo that the Eagles were going to win the Cup but the former Everton defender did not believe.
Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

Ghanaba wrote:
This is more serious and scary that you think.

Ghanaba
What about all those threads he was wishing folks happy birthday & long life? What about the well wish thread for the birth of a child where Robby sent the child and other well wishes.

[note to self] - Stay far far away from such a setting.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif

CMS wrote:
100%Naija wrote:
Ghanaba wrote:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :mrgreen:

kulu

Post by kulu »

CMS wrote:
100%Naija wrote:
Ghanaba wrote:

The Bayern private jet is being prepared for a trans-continental journey.....
"How can someone qualify his country for the World Cup and then, because he lost a match, everyone is saying they should sack him. Please allow the man to do his work. Nobody is perfect, but if someone can qualify his country for the World Cup, then he deserves some respect. I even heard that it is the second time he has qualified Nigeria for the World Cup. That is huge". - French legend Alain Giresse on Nigeria's Shuaibu Amodu, 2010

Catalyst wrote:
Ghanaba wrote:
This is more serious and scary that you think.

Ghanaba
What about all those threads he was wishing folks happy birthday & long life? What about the well wish thread for the birth of a child where Robby sent the child and other well wishes.

[note to self] - Stay far far away from such a setting.
People might start to run away from Robby's wishes. :scared: :rotf:

Igugu

Post by Igugu »

Ghanaba wrote:
Then he is toast. :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy:

Wetin u dey laugh for? No be you be Robby understudy? See as NC beat Michigan state like band because of ya support? Even Pistons don become yeye team since you land for this board...
Better stay as far away from Robby as possible in your own best interest
100%Naija wrote:
Ghanaba wrote:
CMS

Post by CMS »

nanijoe wrote:Wetin u dey laugh for? No be you be Robby understudy? See as NC beat Michigan state like band because of ya support? Even Pistons don become yeye team since you land for this board...
Better stay as far away from Robby as possible in your own best interest
100%Naija wrote:
Ghanaba wrote:
Understudy ke? Ngbo 100% na true? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Keshi said that before the team arrived South Africa that he told skipper Joseph Yobo that the Eagles were going to win the Cup but the former Everton defender did not believe.

@CMS where have you been? 100% and Robby joined forces to destroy Arsenal's chances this season , and if you visited the other sports section you would have known that a team 100% supports (Detroit Lions) went without a single win in the NFL last season, something that has never been done in professional sports before.

As soon as 100% quarrel with Robby, na so Arsenal overtake Spurs for league table... :)
omo naija

Post by omo naija »

Ghanaba wrote:
Ol'boy ehh..dis nah serious talk oo :scared: :scared: :scared:

Namaste Baiyas

"Who kill dele? nah baba, If you put gida, nah you sabi."- Fela Anikulapo Kuti
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

airwolex wrote:Robby thanks very much. I have an interview next week, could you please wish me bad luck....PLEEEASE!!
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Ghanaba wrote:
Robby i go tell prayer warrior for church,maybe Pastor G can do something. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Maradona

Post by Maradona »

Waffiman wrote:My bro, enjoy am now. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

When he tip Chelski to win, na time to cry be that. :D :D :D

Chei!:rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.
CMS

Post by CMS »

nanijoe wrote:@CMS where have you been? 100% and Robby joined forces to destroy Arsenal's chances this season , and if you visited the other sports section you would have known that a team 100% supports (Detroit Lions) went without a single win in the NFL last season, something that has never been done in professional sports before.

As soon as 100% quarrel with Robby, na so Arsenal overtake Spurs for league table... :)
Yeeepa! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Ole boy no be joke ooo....the last tome the guy was in London na so im dey shine John Utaka..... :shock: :shock: Im even wear the guy jersey to sleep