Van Persie Injured!

jdizzy
Van Persie Injured!

Post by jdizzy »

Again...playing for Holland
Niente Ÿ impossibile!
Re: Van Persie Injured!

jdizzy wrote:Again...playing for Holland
your country just qualified for WC, and you're concerned about your Euro club team player,
misplaced priorities i tell ya :?

jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

your country just qualified for WC, and you're concerned about your Euro club team player,
Dude kindly shove it up your you know what. I slept only 3 hrs last night just to watch my country play and have been celebrating all day.
Niente Ÿ impossibile!
Babafad

Post by Babafad »

Damn! :curse:

I kinda sensed that this was going to happen!
Being challenged in life is inevitable, being defeated is optional.
PapaK

Post by PapaK »

Babafad wrote:
Damn! :curse:

I kinda sensed that this was going to happen!
:mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:
and in a meaningless friendly for that matter!
Never enter into a quarrel with an id!ot, lest he drag you down to his level and then beat you up with experience.
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

:curse: :curse: How serious is this........
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I
kofi86

Post by kofi86 »

Is it just me or dutch players in general prone to injuries?
Van Persie, Robben, van der Vaart, Sneijder, van Nistelrooy..
"If two grown men can't make a pervert happy for a few minutes in order to watch a film about zombies, then maybe we should all just move to Iran!"
jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

mmeny wrote::curse: :curse: How serious is this........
Not sure yet. Ankle injury...carried off on a stretcher and subbed.
Niente Ÿ impossibile!
Tokiroy 4
Re: RVP out for season

Post by Tokiroy 4 »

goke313 wrote:[/video]
There goes The Arsenal season....Well, for the sake of goood goood football, that's a real shame. However, as a SPURS supporter, that's tough....so get on with the game....
Tokiroy makes the gooood times Roll !

There goes my EPL fantasy season....he is been givin me good points for weeks now
jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!
Niente Ÿ impossibile!

Yeye arsenal fan doing yeye thing as usual
Player

Post by Player »

abeg stop carrying false news, he looks like he might be out for a maximum 2 months...
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."
jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

Yeah, I just saw Eurosports reporting that he is out for 2 months. Goke, where did you hear season-ending injury???
Niente Ÿ impossibile!
goke313

Post by goke313 »

jdizzy wrote:Yeah, I just saw Eurosports reporting that he is out for 2 months. Goke, where did you hear season-ending injury???
i read 2-3 months on goal.com

a friend of mine said whole season...so took his word for it

Tokiroy 4 wrote:
There goes The Arsenal season....Well, for the sake of goood goood football, that's a real shame. However, as a SPURS supporter, that's tough....so get on with the game....
U right about that one, RVP has been good this year
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

ain't nobody knows how long he'll be out - the Dutch coach thinks it's serious but more importantly he sees a specialist today - guesstimation's a stupid game in this instance!!
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

Tokiroy 4 wrote:

you are a spudite? that explains a lot of things now!

:shock: Nooooooooooooooo :curse: :curse: :curse:
Player

Post by Player »

100%Naija wrote::shock: Nooooooooooooooo :curse: :curse: :curse:
na captain of my fantasy team be dat o.... :curse: .....before na Eduardo, now na Van P, can we ever get a "break"....
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."

Player wrote:
100%Naija wrote::shock: Nooooooooooooooo :curse: :curse: :curse:
na captain of my fantasy team be dat o.... :curse: .....before na Eduardo, now na Van P, can we ever get a "break"....
O'boy this is real bad news for Arsenal. Na him make i been dey b!tch and moan when Wenger no buy Chamakh from Bordeaux. :veryangry: I go comot am from my fantasy league team asap.... but damn thats guaranteed pts tho... :boo:
Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

DAMNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Just means we'll have too tweak our formation a bit.

We'll see more of

Nasri----Song---Cesc

Rosicky----Eduardo---Arshavin

Plus Walcott, Vela, Ramsey, Diaby, Bendtner etc still think we have more than enough goals in us to make a run at the PL title. Lost Super Bob back in the double campaign of 01/02 I'm confident we can survive a few months sans RVP.
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'