Van Persie Injured!
- tfco
- Eagle
Re: Van Persie Injured!
your country just qualified for WC, and you're concerned about your Euro club team player,jdizzy wrote:Again...playing for Holland
misplaced priorities i tell ya

Naira Did We

- jdizzy
Dude kindly shove it up your you know what. I slept only 3 hrs last night just to watch my country play and have been celebrating all day.tfco wrote:your country just qualified for WC, and you're concerned about your Euro club team player,jdizzy wrote:Again...playing for Holland
misplaced priorities i tell ya![]()
Niente Ÿ impossibile!
Damn!jdizzy wrote:Again...playing for Holland

I kinda sensed that this was going to happen!
Being challenged in life is inevitable, being defeated is optional.
Babafad wrote:Damn!jdizzy wrote:Again...playing for Holland![]()
I kinda sensed that this was going to happen!

and in a meaningless friendly for that matter!
Never enter into a quarrel with an id!ot, lest he drag you down to his level and then beat you up with experience.

Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I
Is it just me or dutch players in general prone to injuries?
Van Persie, Robben, van der Vaart, Sneijder, van Nistelrooy..
"If two grown men can't make a pervert happy for a few minutes in order to watch a film about zombies, then maybe we should all just move to Iran!"
- jdizzy
Not sure yet. Ankle injury...carried off on a stretcher and subbed.mmeny wrote:![]()
How serious is this........
Niente Ÿ impossibile!
Re: RVP out for season
There goes The Arsenal season....Well, for the sake of goood goood football, that's a real shame. However, as a SPURS supporter, that's tough....so get on with the game....goke313 wrote:[/video]
Tokiroy makes the gooood times Roll !
- furiously frank
There goes my EPL fantasy season....he is been givin me good points for weeks now
Yeye arsenal fan doing yeye thing as usualtfco wrote:your country just qualified for WC, and you're concerned about your Euro club team player,jdizzy wrote:Again...playing for Holland
misplaced priorities i tell ya![]()
abeg stop carrying false news, he looks like he might be out for a maximum 2 months...
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."
- jdizzy
Yeah, I just saw Eurosports reporting that he is out for 2 months. Goke, where did you hear season-ending injury???
Niente Ÿ impossibile!
i read 2-3 months on goal.comjdizzy wrote:Yeah, I just saw Eurosports reporting that he is out for 2 months. Goke, where did you hear season-ending injury???
a friend of mine said whole season...so took his word for it
U right about that one, RVP has been good this yearTokiroy 4 wrote:There goes The Arsenal season....Well, for the sake of goood goood football, that's a real shame. However, as a SPURS supporter, that's tough....so get on with the game....goke313 wrote:[/video]
ain't nobody knows how long he'll be out - the Dutch coach thinks it's serious but more importantly he sees a specialist today - guesstimation's a stupid game in this instance!!
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.
- Chief Ogbunigwe
Tokiroy 4 wrote:There goes The Arsenal season....Well, for the sake of goood goood football, that's a real shame. However, as a SPURS supporter, that's tough....so get on with the game....goke313 wrote:[/video]
you are a spudite? that explains a lot of things now!

na captain of my fantasy team be dat o....100%Naija wrote:Nooooooooooooooo

"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."
O'boy this is real bad news for Arsenal. Na him make i been dey b!tch and moan when Wenger no buy Chamakh from Bordeaux.Player wrote:na captain of my fantasy team be dat o....100%Naija wrote:Nooooooooooooooo
.....before na Eduardo, now na Van P, can we ever get a "break"....

- Tunisian Gooner
DAMNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Just means we'll have too tweak our formation a bit.
We'll see more of
Nasri----Song---Cesc
Rosicky----Eduardo---Arshavin
Plus Walcott, Vela, Ramsey, Diaby, Bendtner etc still think we have more than enough goals in us to make a run at the PL title. Lost Super Bob back in the double campaign of 01/02 I'm confident we can survive a few months sans RVP.
Just means we'll have too tweak our formation a bit.
We'll see more of
Nasri----Song---Cesc
Rosicky----Eduardo---Arshavin
Plus Walcott, Vela, Ramsey, Diaby, Bendtner etc still think we have more than enough goals in us to make a run at the PL title. Lost Super Bob back in the double campaign of 01/02 I'm confident we can survive a few months sans RVP.
Detective Bunk Moreland
'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'