Balotelli Appreciation Thread
You did young man, you did good.

Re: Balotelli Appreciation Thread
God Bless the child,he might not have the best attitude but he proved his detractors wrong.
Last edited by omey2k4 on Sun Jul 01, 2012 9:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Eto’o, Ronaldinho, Deco, and Messi are like good caviar, tender pine-nuts, chemical-free sea salt, and the purest of virgin olive oils, said one of the world's greatest chefs, Ferran Adria of El Bulli restaurant, Before Barca went on to wallop Madrid 3-0 at the Bernabeu.
“I believe the target of anything in life should be to do it so well that it becomes an art. Football is like that. When I watch Barcelona, it is art” — Arsène Wenger, August 2009
He has been through so much. I hope he'll get help in time and live up to his potential.

Last edited by Ekorian on Sun Jul 01, 2012 9:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Available on all major streaming platforms

"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
- kalamashaka
the boy done well, you can't play spain with 10 men!!! its hard enough playing with 11, psychologically, they were demoralized!!
- YemiBrazil

Well Done Balotelli.
You have done well.
Much respect.
You have done well.
Much respect.
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

“Achebe was a writer in whose company the Prison walls fell down.” – Dr. Nelson Mandela.
- Heliopolis
We need to start a Balotelli shriners union on this forum. If he can get his brain in order he will end up as top 5-10 in the world.
- airwolex
He did ok but personally I think the strikers in this tourney were some of the sorriest bunch I've seen in a long time. This really vindicates Del Bosque's false striker system, a useless bunch of number 9's in the World nowadays. For an out of sorts Torres to be joint top scorer says it all.
Goodluck to the boy, he performed a lot better than I expected....he has it in him.
To God be the glory
- tfco
- Eagle
you assume he has some brain disorder or something (oh gosh i sound like seara)Heliopolis wrote:We need to start a Balotelli shriners union on this forum. If he can get his brain in order he will end up as top 5-10 in the world.
The media pull a lot of Balo stories out of their asses. Watch the video interview with Noel Gallagher.
Naira Did We

I'm a fan too.

- Scipio Africanus
Balotelli will be very successful with Italy. This is just the beginning. He has had a great tournament.
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

- Chimurenga Rebel
Balotelli can go to hell! 

"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube
Balotelli Japanese.kalamashaka wrote:

They're having "Chicken Balotelli" for dinner in Madrid right now..

The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..
"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.