Balotelli Appreciation Thread

ElHadary
Suspended Member
Balotelli Appreciation Thread

Post by ElHadary »

You did young man, you did good. :smile:

Re: Balotelli Appreciation Thread

God Bless the child,he might not have the best attitude but he proved his detractors wrong.
Last edited by omey2k4 on Sun Jul 01, 2012 9:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Vincent.

Post by Vincent. »

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Eto’o, Ronaldinho, Deco, and Messi are like good caviar, tender pine-nuts, chemical-free sea salt, and the purest of virgin olive oils, said one of the world's greatest chefs, Ferran Adria of El Bulli restaurant, Before Barca went on to wallop Madrid 3-0 at the Bernabeu.

“I believe the target of anything in life should be to do it so well that it becomes an art. Football is like that. When I watch Barcelona, it is art” — Arsène Wenger, August 2009

He has been through so much. I hope he'll get help in time and live up to his potential. :clap: :clap: :clap:
Last edited by Ekorian on Sun Jul 01, 2012 9:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: not like that rubbish Slowbioko tried to pull...we appreciate Balotelli!!

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: I am proud of the kid.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
kalamashaka

Post by kalamashaka »

"How many white men went in the party that destroyed Abame?"

:thumb:

the boy done well, you can't play spain with 10 men!!! its hard enough playing with 11, psychologically, they were demoralized!!

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :clap: :clap:

Well Done Balotelli.
You have done well.

Much respect.
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Godfather

Post by Godfather »

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
“Achebe was a writer in whose company the Prison walls fell down.” – Dr. Nelson Mandela.
oyek

Post by oyek »

Big ups Balotelli!
If not for Jesus, where will i be?

:agree: :agree: :agree: :agree: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

We need to start a Balotelli shriners union on this forum. If he can get his brain in order he will end up as top 5-10 in the world.

He did ok but personally I think the strikers in this tourney were some of the sorriest bunch I've seen in a long time. This really vindicates Del Bosque's false striker system, a useless bunch of number 9's in the World nowadays. For an out of sorts Torres to be joint top scorer says it all.
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

Goodluck to the boy, he performed a lot better than I expected....he has it in him.
To God be the glory

Heliopolis wrote:We need to start a Balotelli shriners union on this forum. If he can get his brain in order he will end up as top 5-10 in the world.
you assume he has some brain disorder or something (oh gosh i sound like seara)

The media pull a lot of Balo stories out of their asses. Watch the video interview with Noel Gallagher.

Janganza

Post by Janganza »

:thumbs: :thumbs:
I'm a fan too.

Balotelli will be very successful with Italy. This is just the beginning. He has had a great tournament.
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Chimurenga Rebel

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

Balotelli can go to hell! :thumbs:
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube
folem

Post by folem »

kalamashaka wrote:Image
Balotelli Japanese. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Maradona

Post by Maradona »

They're having "Chicken Balotelli" for dinner in Madrid right now.. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.