Sierra Leone vs Tunisia coming up!
We've been drawn with Tunisian for both the Nations Cup and World cup qualifiers. Unless I'm mistaken, our next four games could possibly be against Tunisia.
We got 4 points from Egypt (the last North African team we faced during the 2012 Nations Cup qualifiers), although Egypt has now become everyone's husband, and now we all believe we can do it against Tunisia.
Where is Tunisian Gooner?
We got 4 points from Egypt (the last North African team we faced during the 2012 Nations Cup qualifiers), although Egypt has now become everyone's husband, and now we all believe we can do it against Tunisia.

The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..
"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Re: Sierra Leone vs Tunisia Parts 1,2,3 & 4 coming up!
Yawnnnnn. We All know how this will end for salone

How can Egypt be anybodies husband with back ti back ANC wins? Why are u even here?Go and support Argentina in the oLYMPICS
Watch and learn how to win your home matches son.metalalloy wrote:Yawnnnnn. We All know how this will end for salone![]()
We'll win at least two of those games.

The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..
You're a hater! An uncle Tom!omey2k4 wrote:How can Egypt be anybodies husband with back ti back ANC wins? Why are u even here?Go and support Argentina in the oLYMPICS

- Undertaker
Maradona wrote:We've been drawn with Tunisian for both the Nations Cup and World cup qualifiers. Unless I'm mistaken, our next four games could possibly be against Tunisia.
I noticed that too and felt sorry for SL! They will not win a match in all 4 meetings!
- Heliopolis
Thats right...we are still everyone's husbandMaradona wrote:We've been drawn with Tunisian for both the Nations Cup and World cup qualifiers. Unless I'm mistaken, our next four games could possibly be against Tunisia.

- Undertaker
Heliopolis wrote:Thats right...we are still everyone's husbandMaradona wrote:We've been drawn with Tunisian for both the Nations Cup and World cup qualifiers. Unless I'm mistaken, our next four games could possibly be against Tunisia.
The same Egypt that went on a date with CAR and got raped home and away? Yeah you are everyone's "Gay" husband!

ElHadary is going to cry over this insensitive comment o ..Undertaker wrote:Heliopolis wrote:Thats right...we are still everyone's husbandMaradona wrote:We've been drawn with Tunisian for both the Nations Cup and World cup qualifiers. Unless I'm mistaken, our next four games could possibly be against Tunisia.
The same Egypt that went on a date with CAR and got raped home and away? Yeah you are everyone's "Gay" husband!![]()

Wanna bet?Undertaker wrote:Maradona wrote:We've been drawn with Tunisian for both the Nations Cup and World cup qualifiers. Unless I'm mistaken, our next four games could possibly be against Tunisia.
I noticed that too and felt sorry for SL! They will not win a match in all 4 meetings!

A friend of mine was suggesting today that we should qualify for the ANC, and leave you guys to try your luck at the world cup? What sayest thou?
Personally, I say we should beat the living daylight outta you just like Egypt..

A friend of mine was suggesting today that we should qualify for the ANC, and leave you guys to try your luck at the world cup? What sayest thou?
Personally, I say we should beat the living daylight outta you just like Egypt..

100%Naija wrote:ElHadary is going to cry over this insensitive comment o ..Undertaker wrote:Heliopolis wrote:Thats right...we are still everyone's husbandMaradona wrote:We've been drawn with Tunisian for both the Nations Cup and World cup qualifiers. Unless I'm mistaken, our next four games could possibly be against Tunisia.
The same Egypt that went on a date with CAR and got raped home and away? Yeah you are everyone's "Gay" husband!![]()

- Undertaker
Maradona wrote:Wanna bet?Undertaker wrote:Maradona wrote:We've been drawn with Tunisian for both the Nations Cup and World cup qualifiers. Unless I'm mistaken, our next four games could possibly be against Tunisia.
I can't bet on Tunisia! They are a useless team too just not as useless as SL!
see mouth 

- Tunisian Gooner
Can't say much as I have not seen Sierra Leone play since the days of Mohamed Kallon.Maradona wrote:Where is Tunisian Gooner?
Personally, I say we should beat the living daylight outta you just like Egypt..![]()
Detective Bunk Moreland
'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'
Bigpokey24 wrote:see mouth

You can ask your Egyptian brothers. We got 4 points from them, and a similar performance could see us going to the ANC, and the world cup if we get 4 points from the ANC & 4 points from the world cup qualifiers. Meanwhile this will give you an idea..Tunisian Gooner wrote:Can't say much as I have not seen Sierra Leone play since the days of Mohamed Kallon.Maradona wrote:Where is Tunisian Gooner?
Personally, I say we should beat the living daylight outta you just like Egypt..![]()

ouch. Please El Hadary shouldn't see this.100%Naija wrote:ElHadary is going to cry over this insensitive comment o ..Undertaker wrote:Heliopolis wrote:Thats right...we are still everyone's husbandMaradona wrote:We've been drawn with Tunisian for both the Nations Cup and World cup qualifiers. Unless I'm mistaken, our next four games could possibly be against Tunisia.

" The best way to have a fair judgement on anything is to imagine yourself sitting somewhere in space watching planet earth with the beings that inhabit it, especially those who call themselves homo sapiens. You have no nationality or tribe, you are not a fan of Arsenal, Barca, Inter Milan, Manchester United etc. You won't see a booty or huge boobs if they walk pass you. Money is like tissue to you. what is your opinion? "
This post has been made by camex whom I have ignored.
DAMN!ElHadary wrote:

[/video]Naijakid wrote:DAMN!ElHadary wrote:![]()
Naijakid wrote:DAMN!ElHadary wrote:![]()

- bret- hart
Undertaker wrote:Maradona wrote:Wanna bet?Undertaker wrote:Maradona wrote:We've been drawn with Tunisian for both the Nations Cup and World cup qualifiers. Unless I'm mistaken, our next four games could possibly be against Tunisia.
I can't bet on Tunisia! They are a useless team too just not as useless as SL!
Tunisia unfortunately knows how to take care of useless teams like SL. I expect SL to lose all 4 games