Sierra Leone vs Tunisia coming up!

Maradona
Sierra Leone vs Tunisia coming up!

Post by Maradona »

We've been drawn with Tunisian for both the Nations Cup and World cup qualifiers. Unless I'm mistaken, our next four games could possibly be against Tunisia.
We got 4 points from Egypt (the last North African team we faced during the 2012 Nations Cup qualifiers), although Egypt has now become everyone's husband, and now we all believe we can do it against Tunisia.

Where is Tunisian Gooner? :twisted:
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.
Re: Sierra Leone vs Tunisia Parts 1,2,3 & 4 coming up!

Yawnnnnn. We All know how this will end for salone :taunt: :taunt:

How can Egypt be anybodies husband with back ti back ANC wins? Why are u even here?Go and support Argentina in the oLYMPICS

Maradona

Post by Maradona »

metalalloy wrote:Yawnnnnn. We All know how this will end for salone :taunt: :taunt:
Watch and learn how to win your home matches son.
We'll win at least two of those games. :taunt:
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.
Maradona

Post by Maradona »

omey2k4 wrote:How can Egypt be anybodies husband with back ti back ANC wins? Why are u even here?Go and support Argentina in the oLYMPICS
You're a hater! An uncle Tom! :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Maradona wrote:We've been drawn with Tunisian for both the Nations Cup and World cup qualifiers. Unless I'm mistaken, our next four games could possibly be against Tunisia.
We got 4 points from Egypt (the last North African team we faced during the 2012 Nations Cup qualifiers), although Egypt has now become everyone's husband, and now we all believe we can do it against Tunisia.

I noticed that too and felt sorry for SL! They will not win a match in all 4 meetings!
Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

Maradona wrote:We've been drawn with Tunisian for both the Nations Cup and World cup qualifiers. Unless I'm mistaken, our next four games could possibly be against Tunisia.

Thats right...we are still everyone's husband 8-)

Heliopolis wrote:

The same Egypt that went on a date with CAR and got raped home and away? Yeah you are everyone's "Gay" husband! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Undertaker wrote:
Heliopolis wrote:

The same Egypt that went on a date with CAR and got raped home and away? Yeah you are everyone's "Gay" husband! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
ElHadary is going to cry over this insensitive comment o .. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Maradona

Post by Maradona »

Undertaker wrote:

I noticed that too and felt sorry for SL! They will not win a match in all 4 meetings!
Wanna bet? :twisted:

Maradona

Post by Maradona »

Where is Tunisian Gooner?
A friend of mine was suggesting today that we should qualify for the ANC, and leave you guys to try your luck at the world cup? What sayest thou?
Personally, I say we should beat the living daylight outta you just like Egypt.. :twisted: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Maradona

Post by Maradona »

100%Naija wrote:
Undertaker wrote:
Heliopolis wrote:

ElHadary is going to cry over this insensitive comment o .. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Maradona wrote:
Undertaker wrote:

I can't bet on Tunisia! They are a useless team too just not as useless as SL!

see mouth :laugh:

Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

Maradona wrote:Where is Tunisian Gooner?
A friend of mine was suggesting today that we should qualify for the ANC, and leave you guys to try your luck at the world cup? What sayest thou?
Personally, I say we should beat the living daylight outta you just like Egypt.. :twisted: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Can't say much as I have not seen Sierra Leone play since the days of Mohamed Kallon.
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'
Maradona

Post by Maradona »

Bigpokey24 wrote:see mouth :laugh:
:P :P :lol:

Maradona

Post by Maradona »

Tunisian Gooner wrote:
Maradona wrote:Where is Tunisian Gooner?
Can't say much as I have not seen Sierra Leone play since the days of Mohamed Kallon.
You can ask your Egyptian brothers. We got 4 points from them, and a similar performance could see us going to the ANC, and the world cup if we get 4 points from the ANC & 4 points from the world cup qualifiers. Meanwhile this will give you an idea.. :taunt:

cyrilndo

Post by cyrilndo »

100%Naija wrote:
Undertaker wrote:
Heliopolis wrote:

ouch. Please El Hadary shouldn't see this. :lol: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :D :D :D
" The best way to have a fair judgement on anything is to imagine yourself sitting somewhere in space watching planet earth with the beings that inhabit it, especially those who call themselves homo sapiens. You have no nationality or tribe, you are not a fan of Arsenal, Barca, Inter Milan, Manchester United etc. You won't see a booty or huge boobs if they walk pass you. Money is like tissue to you. what is your opinion? "

This post has been made by camex whom I have ignored.
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

Naijakid

Post by Naijakid »

ElHadary wrote:Image
DAMN! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

Naijakid wrote:
DAMN! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Maradona

Post by Maradona »

Naijakid wrote:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Undertaker wrote:
Maradona wrote:
Undertaker wrote:

I can't bet on Tunisia! They are a useless team too just not as useless as SL!

Tunisia unfortunately knows how to take care of useless teams like SL. I expect SL to lose all 4 games :laugh: