BRAZIL VS MEXICO MATCH ABOUT TO START: OLYMPICS.

The Olympic Games Paris 2024 will take place in France from 26 July to 11 August.

Moderator: Moderator Team

Lager-back
Re: BRAZIL VS MEXICO MATCH ABOUT TO START: OLYMPICS.

Post by Lager-back »

Gol

A little too late

Hulk pulls one back from Brazil. He is still very useless

bouncino wrote:
platinum wrote:Wise move by the coach pulling Rafael, that boy was done.
In 85 mins?
You been watching? The damage the kid has done in 5min means you cant risk him for another 5.
Shouldn't have come out for 2nd half

agreed.

Hulk. faya on the mountain.

I think you see these Tacho mexicans, they are already celebrating before the the match is over

OMG what a miss
Last edited by anikulapo on Sat Aug 11, 2012 4:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.

soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

ohhh.... another Mexican chance...

That no 8 is a aggh let me not say it

His very name/nickname is a curse. You expect only a boxer to be called not a striker :

Cross the fcking ball in idiots
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

100%Naija wrote:Hulk pulls one back from Brazil. He is still very useless
Shatta Olodo shebi I talk say he should be in the box and not making crosses, and you dey yan nonsense :woot:

soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

last chance for brazil..

juventuss wrote:Cross the fcking ball in idiots
:shock: ... :rotf:
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Did they bribe these Brazilians... some of the misses get as they be.

OMG.. ... How did he miss that.. OSCAR... ODE.. ODE OSHI...
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Oscar is an angel* :curse: :curse: :curse:

Oscar! How??? :shock:
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Oscar??

How is Brasil managing to hoodwink EPL team into shelling out huge sums of money for these average players.

OMG Oscar.....An impossible miss

Chelsea should sell OSCAR before he gets to the dressing room...

ODE OHSI... what a moron..

VIVA MEHICO....kai, Brazil fall my hand, well well

Hows can you miss that? Wow