GHANA 2-0 CAPE VERDE FT (WAKASOx2)

Player
Re: GHANA 1-0 CAPE VERDE 2H (WAKASO)

Post by Player »

Ghana are so lucky, they aint done nothing all game, Cape Verde lack experience at this level and its showing.
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."
Re: GHANA 0-0 CAPE VERDE 2H

Really?
Godfather wrote:That's not a penalty,
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Yet another chance..
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Wow delightful football from CV

cabo dey ball see shot :clap: :clap:

Re: GHANA 0-0 CAPE VERDE 2H

txj wrote:somebody should remind Rabiu he is already on a YC!!!
CV needs him to concede a pen of their own

Meanwhile, CV forcing chance upon chance...ck now
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

CV trying to play a fast game.. They've definitely exposed one Ghanaian weakness: Defendig well taken set pieces

CV go scre today. After the PK goal by Ghana they have had about 3 to 4 good chances to level the game. Ghana needs to be careful.

Bredas living dangerously

another set piece

Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Would love it if CV scores just to see how Ghana will handle the pressure..

ok this ref just dey call every ball for ghana

Haha Dauda na vampire

bonus

Post by bonus »

This game will not end at 1 zip. I can put my money on this.
The USA will win the world cup before any African team. It is all about preparation and organization. Africa has none.

Another CV fk...awkward punching from Dauda but in the melee, referee spots something and save Dauda's blushes
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Good play by Gyan to beat like 3-4 men...squares Badu excellently but he was offside

This ref is bias...

nah which kind harcut waka carry so

CV need to calm down.

100%Naija wrote:This ref is bias...
u can say that again

Cape looking for calls now
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

The referee is on point so far...

The constant simulation by CV is the only thing I don't like about them...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp