GHANA 2-0 CAPE VERDE FT (WAKASOx2)
Re: GHANA 1-0 CAPE VERDE 2H (WAKASO)
Ghana are so lucky, they aint done nothing all game, Cape Verde lack experience at this level and its showing.
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."
Re: GHANA 0-0 CAPE VERDE 2H
Really?
Godfather wrote:That's not a penalty,
- Mister Dolly
Yet another chance..
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."
- Mister Dolly
Wow delightful football from CV
cabo dey ball see shot

Re: GHANA 0-0 CAPE VERDE 2H
CV needs him to concede a pen of their owntxj wrote:somebody should remind Rabiu he is already on a YC!!!
Meanwhile, CV forcing chance upon chance...ck now
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
CV trying to play a fast game.. They've definitely exposed one Ghanaian weakness: Defendig well taken set pieces
CV go scre today. After the PK goal by Ghana they have had about 3 to 4 good chances to level the game. Ghana needs to be careful.
- green4life
Bredas living dangerously
another set piece
- Mister Dolly
Would love it if CV scores just to see how Ghana will handle the pressure..
ok this ref just dey call every ball for ghana
- bret- hart
Haha Dauda na vampire
This game will not end at 1 zip. I can put my money on this.
The USA will win the world cup before any African team. It is all about preparation and organization. Africa has none.
Another CV fk...awkward punching from Dauda but in the melee, referee spots something and save Dauda's blushes
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Good play by Gyan to beat like 3-4 men...squares Badu excellently but he was offside
This ref is bias...
nah which kind harcut waka carry so
- bret- hart
CV need to calm down.
u can say that again100%Naija wrote:This ref is bias...
- Site Admin
Cape looking for calls now
- Mister Dolly
The referee is on point so far...
The constant simulation by CV is the only thing I don't like about them...
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp