NIGERIA V CONGO GAME THREAD & LINKS
Re: NIGERIA V CONGO GAME THREAD & LINKS
The Falcons scored! Nigeria 1 Eq 0
Which Naija team scored? Or the two scored?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
http://www.futbol24.com/team/CAF/Nigeria-U23/
It is still showing 0:0. I hope the goal was not disallowed.
@Supereaglescomp: Both Nigeria Olympic teams have scored!!
doctorollie wrote:The Falcons scored! Nigeria 1 Eq 0
For real? Pls say Yes.ukwala wrote:17H25 - GOAL! Super Falcons are ahead in Equatorial Guinea. Goal scorer is Ngozi Okobi and the Nigeria women have cancelled the away goal scored by their opponents in Abuja.

Ngozi!!!!Cito wrote:doctorollie wrote:The Falcons scored! Nigeria 1 Eq 0

The Dream Team VI is yet to score! Game still 0:0 in Congo. The Falcons have scored though.
Do you really follow football, or are you just an SE follower?nko wrote:http://www.futbol24.com/team/CAF/Nigeria-U23/
Na so u mumu reach?

smartbrother wrote:title of this thread is misleading
there are no links
Pls don't mind Ohenhen, Usman is a CM/AMsmartbrother wrote:thanksohenhen1 wrote:DMsmartbrother wrote:what position does usman play?
When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more
The website I included reported that Nigeria scored but then reset to 0:0. I was referring to that as well as folks reporting that Nigeria had scored against Congo.Oguleftie wrote:Do you really follow football, or are you just an SE follower?nko wrote:http://www.futbol24.com/team/CAF/Nigeria-U23/
Oguleftie wrote:Do you really follow football, or are you just an SE follower?nko wrote:http://www.futbol24.com/team/CAF/Nigeria-U23/
Anything wrong with being only SE follower?
Tbite wrote: Yes we have deadweights in our team like Babatunde, Agbim and Rueben, but they are OUR deadweights! Our wastepipes! We must love them...respect them! If we do not love our junks....who will? Who?
What's the latest? Anyone?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
The NFF @thenff 9m9 minutes ago
55' in Pointe Noire: Umar Aminu replaces Daniel Etor. Congo 0 Nigeria 0
65 mins 0-0
Dangerous scoreline. A single goal byCongo means we are out. Watch out for last minute shady penaltyCmoke wrote:65 mins 0-0
We need that goal to soothe frayed nerves
2nd half underway...............one change for Nigeria in the 55th minute Umar Aminu replaces Daniel Etor.....still 0-0. Meanwhile in Aba Enyimba have come from behind against Rangers to make it 1-1. In Bata Okobi makes it 1-0 for the Super Falcons.
The above comments are private and not affiliated with supersport in any manner or form
Meanwhile full stadium watching Enyimba against Rangers in Aba.
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
It also means Congo meat must open yansh now in their attempt to score!

Ekorian wrote:Dangerous scoreline. A single goal byCongo means we are out. Watch out for last minute shady penaltyCmoke wrote:65 mins 0-0
And to actually qualifyanointed wrote:We need that goal to soothe frayed nerves