NIGERIA V CONGO GAME THREAD & LINKS

doctorollie
Re: NIGERIA V CONGO GAME THREAD & LINKS

Post by doctorollie »

The Falcons scored! Nigeria 1 Eq 0

Which Naija team scored? Or the two scored?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
nko

Post by nko »

http://www.futbol24.com/team/CAF/Nigeria-U23/

It is still showing 0:0. I hope the goal was not disallowed.

@Supereaglescomp: Both Nigeria Olympic teams have scored!!

doctorollie wrote:The Falcons scored! Nigeria 1 Eq 0

ukwala wrote:17H25 - GOAL! Super Falcons are ahead in Equatorial Guinea. Goal scorer is Ngozi Okobi and the Nigeria women have cancelled the away goal scored by their opponents in Abuja.
For real? Pls say Yes. :thumb:

doctorollie wrote:The Falcons scored! Nigeria 1 Eq 0
Ngozi!!!! :shyluv: :shyluv: :shyluv: :tic:
doctorollie

Post by doctorollie »

The Dream Team VI is yet to score! Game still 0:0 in Congo. The Falcons have scored though.
Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

nko wrote:http://www.futbol24.com/team/CAF/Nigeria-U23/

Do you really follow football, or are you just an SE follower?

Na so u mumu reach?

Cmoke :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
smartbrother wrote:title of this thread is misleading
there are no links
patrick

Post by patrick »

smartbrother wrote:
smartbrother wrote:what position does usman play?
DM
thanks
Pls don't mind Ohenhen, Usman is a CM/AM
When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more
nko

Post by nko »

Oguleftie wrote:

The website I included reported that Nigeria scored but then reset to 0:0. I was referring to that as well as folks reporting that Nigeria had scored against Congo.
opine

Post by opine »

Oguleftie wrote:

Anything wrong with being only SE follower?
Tbite wrote: Yes we have deadweights in our team like Babatunde, Agbim and Rueben, but they are OUR deadweights! Our wastepipes! We must love them...respect them! If we do not love our junks....who will? Who?

What's the latest? Anyone?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

The NFF ‏@thenff 9m9 minutes ago

55' in Pointe Noire: Umar Aminu replaces Daniel Etor. Congo 0 Nigeria 0

65 mins 0-0

Cmoke wrote:65 mins 0-0
Dangerous scoreline. A single goal byCongo means we are out. Watch out for last minute shady penalty

We need that goal to soothe frayed nerves
SUYA

Post by SUYA »

2nd half underway...............one change for Nigeria in the 55th minute Umar Aminu replaces Daniel Etor.....still 0-0. Meanwhile in Aba Enyimba have come from behind against Rangers to make it 1-1. In Bata Okobi makes it 1-0 for the Super Falcons.
The above comments are private and not affiliated with supersport in any manner or form

Meanwhile full stadium watching Enyimba against Rangers in Aba.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

It also means Congo meat must open yansh now in their attempt to score!

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D :D
Ekorian wrote:
Cmoke wrote:65 mins 0-0
Dangerous scoreline. A single goal byCongo means we are out. Watch out for last minute shady penalty

anointed wrote:We need that goal to soothe frayed nerves
And to actually qualify

H-T.
Falcons still 1-0 ahead