CL Final 2018.....Basket Keeper 1 vs Ogbuagu Zizou 3.......

zulu
Re: CL Final 2018.....Dean Klopp 1 vs Ogbuagu Zizou 2......

Post by zulu »

nigerian goal keepers this how they will chop goals world cup

Karius might have to walk this one alone

we want 4

we want 4

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

smartbrother wrote:man if Uzoho pull something like that at the WC
I will personally hunt him down and end his life
have you ever seen the SE play live ? are you hardcore that you travel to see your country play at the mundial ?

:mrgreen:

:???: :???: for football ? ok o

zulu wrote:nigerian goal keepers this how they will chop goals world cup
No naija keeper, not even Akpeyi will concede such goals

Still got time to get it done pool.

platinum wrote:when you can bring 100M player from the bench as your wildcard, life is a lot easier.
No doubt, and with neymar's likely joining the galacticos next year, I won't put a 4 peat beyond them

Said it, one of the keepers will have a mare.

@Tx, remember the debate about sh*t goalkeepers.

oloye wrote:Karius might have to walk this one alone
Lager-back
Re: CL Final 2018.....Dean Klopp 1 vs Ogbuefi Zizou 2......

Post by Lager-back »

The real deal wrote:Told ya Klopp is a CUP coach.......Salah out and Pool cannot string 4 passes again.....He built a team around one player in his first year @ the club....No plan B
he tried. atleast he made it to the final. what does that say about other coaches ?

Kalamity klarius :taunt:

JUERGEN FLOPP :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Never a doubt at this outcome :rotf:

Minoglet doesnt look bad now

Siddonlook11 wrote:
:???: :???: for football ? ok o
Sad isn't it? :oops: :oops:

Cito wrote:Still got time to get it done pool.
Liverpool are done.

Lager-back
Re: CL Final 2018.....Dean Klopp 1 vs Ogbuefi Zizou 2......

Post by Lager-back »

Its a Goal wrote:Karius saves Pool again.
excuse me ?

zulu wrote:nigerian goal keepers this how they will chop goals world cup
No naija keeper, not even Akpeyi will concede such goals
Exactly, not even their grandmothers will.

Bale MOM
Re: CL Final 2018.....Basket Keeper 1 vs Ogbuagu Zizou 3...

watch zee completely disown The Dean and shift to Zizou

stupid german

Cito wrote:Still got time to get it done pool.
Chief, nothing can be done now. It's all over for Liverpool. We all knew of such when Salah was injured

now we know.....