CL Final 2018.....Basket Keeper 1 vs Ogbuagu Zizou 3.......
Re: CL Final 2018.....Dean Klopp 1 vs Ogbuagu Zizou 2......
nigerian goal keepers this how they will chop goals world cup
Karius might have to walk this one alone
- tfco
- Eagle
we want 4
we want 4
we want 4
Naira Did We

- Lager-back
have you ever seen the SE play live ? are you hardcore that you travel to see your country play at the mundial ?smartbrother wrote:man if Uzoho pull something like that at the WC
I will personally hunt him down and end his life

- Siddonlook11
smartbrother wrote:man if Uzoho pull something like that at the WC

No naija keeper, not even Akpeyi will concede such goalszulu wrote:nigerian goal keepers this how they will chop goals world cup
Still got time to get it done pool.
No doubt, and with neymar's likely joining the galacticos next year, I won't put a 4 peat beyond themplatinum wrote:when you can bring 100M player from the bench as your wildcard, life is a lot easier.
Said it, one of the keepers will have a mare.
@Tx, remember the debate about sh*t goalkeepers.
oloye wrote:Karius might have to walk this one alone

- Lager-back
Re: CL Final 2018.....Dean Klopp 1 vs Ogbuefi Zizou 2......
he tried. atleast he made it to the final. what does that say about other coaches ?The real deal wrote:Told ya Klopp is a CUP coach.......Salah out and Pool cannot string 4 passes again.....He built a team around one player in his first year @ the club....No plan B
- Senator WIRES
Kalamity klarius 

JUERGEN FLOPP
Never a doubt at this outcome

Minoglet doesnt look bad now
- tfco
- Eagle

Naira Did We

Sad isn't it?Siddonlook11 wrote:smartbrother wrote:man if Uzoho pull something like that at the WC
I will personally hunt him down and end his life![]()
for football ? ok o

Liverpool are done.Cito wrote:Still got time to get it done pool.
- Lager-back
Re: CL Final 2018.....Dean Klopp 1 vs Ogbuefi Zizou 2......
excuse me ?Its a Goal wrote:Karius saves Pool again.
Exactly, not even their grandmothers will.oloye wrote:No naija keeper, not even Akpeyi will concede such goalszulu wrote:nigerian goal keepers this how they will chop goals world cup
Bale MOM
- tfco
- Eagle
Re: CL Final 2018.....Basket Keeper 1 vs Ogbuagu Zizou 3...

watch zee completely disown The Dean and shift to Zizou
stupid german
Naira Did We

Chief, nothing can be done now. It's all over for Liverpool. We all knew of such when Salah was injuredCito wrote:Still got time to get it done pool.
- Chief Ogbunigwe
smartbrother wrote:man if Uzoho pull something like that at the WC
now we know.....