[WC 2018 QF #4]: RUS 2(3) vs CRO 2 (4) AGG (5 - 6)
Re: [WC 2018 QF #4]: RUS (1) vs CRO (1) 1HF
Good game so far
“love the life you live. live the life you love.” Bob Marley
Equalizer, Croatia. It seems this game is going to be better than I thought
Re: [WC 2018 QF #4]: RUS (1) vs CRO (0) 1HF
Croatia need more tempo...
1-1.
- cchinukw
That handshake. The female President sealed the deal 

"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact"
- Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

Kramaric. Gme on.
... am telling you!asabe wrote:Good game so far
- cchinukw

From Croatia with love.

"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact"
- Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

Re: [WC 2018 QF #4]: RUS (1) vs CRO (0) 1HF
This is already more entertaining than the earlier borefestoloye wrote:Ekorian shey you see as the keeper turned to admire the ball....that said Croatia back in the game...sloppy goal to concede
Wcchinukw wrote:
From Croatia with love.
Courtesy TFCO
Na wa-oh, world war na him be dis match
I was about to say don't accept the handshake...women are dangerouscchinukw wrote:That handshake. The female President sealed the deal

Question, were these stadiums purposely built for the World Cup or were they already in place? Gorgeous arena.
- maceo4
Chei see presidocchinukw wrote:
From Croatia with love.

Ighaloic, Mosesic, Obiic, Nwobic,Musaic. Hope you are all watching..
- Scipio Africanus
That is the danger of Croatia. They can hurt you in so many different ways, even when they are not playing well.
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Ekorian wrote:Ighaloic, Mosesic, Obiic, Nwobic,Musaic. Hope you are all watching..

Thus far, a good game!
Both teams are equally matched
Check out her half-naked pics online. Holy smoke.maceo4 wrote:Chei see presidocchinukw wrote:
From Croatia with love.

I know something like this is comingjoplass wrote:Check out her half-naked pics online. Holy smoke.maceo4 wrote:Chei see presidocchinukw wrote:
From Croatia with love.

- Dr. Wazobia
I just hope Theresa May does not attend the WC Semi-final. She will jinx the team ... 

--- Let brotherly love continue ---
- Senator WIRES