[WC 2018 QF #4]: RUS 2(3) vs CRO 2 (4) AGG (5 - 6)

asabe
Re: [WC 2018 QF #4]: RUS (1) vs CRO (1) 1HF

Post by asabe »

Good game so far
“love the life you live. live the life you love.” Bob Marley

Equalizer, Croatia. It seems this game is going to be better than I thought
Re: [WC 2018 QF #4]: RUS (1) vs CRO (0) 1HF

Croatia need more tempo...

1-1.

That handshake. The female President sealed the deal :tic:
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact" :rotf: :rotf: - Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

Kramaric. Gme on.

asabe wrote:Good game so far
... am telling you!

From Croatia with love. :shyluv:
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact" :rotf: :rotf: - Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

Re: [WC 2018 QF #4]: RUS (1) vs CRO (0) 1HF

oloye wrote:Ekorian shey you see as the keeper turned to admire the ball....that said Croatia back in the game...sloppy goal to concede
This is already more entertaining than the earlier borefest

cchinukw wrote:Image

W
Courtesy TFCO

Na wa-oh, world war na him be dis match

cchinukw wrote:That handshake. The female President sealed the deal :tic:
I was about to say don't accept the handshake...women are dangerous :lol:

Question, were these stadiums purposely built for the World Cup or were they already in place? Gorgeous arena.

Chei see presido :woot:

Ighaloic, Mosesic, Obiic, Nwobic,Musaic. Hope you are all watching..

That is the danger of Croatia. They can hurt you in so many different ways, even when they are not playing well.
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Ekorian wrote:Ighaloic, Mosesic, Obiic, Nwobic,Musaic. Hope you are all watching..
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: maybe they should - all - change their names to such

Thus far, a good game!

Both teams are equally matched

Check out her half-naked pics online. Holy smoke. :clap:

joplass wrote:

Check out her half-naked pics online. Holy smoke. :clap:
I know something like this is coming :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Women/men, na only God sabi why
Dr. Wazobia

Post by Dr. Wazobia »

I just hope Theresa May does not attend the WC Semi-final. She will jinx the team ... :sleep:
--- Let brotherly love continue ---

:laugh: Shambolic defending by the Russkies