2018 WORLD CUP FINAL: FRANCE VS CROATIA 4-2 (FT)

Re: 2018 WORLD CUP FINAL: FRANCE VS CROATIA 2-1(1st half)

Kai these set pieces na wa, the way Rakitic takes those corners is a nightmare for goalies
cruxifixoy2k

Post by cruxifixoy2k »

Half time. Croatia bin d better side so far.
Re: 2018 WORLD CUP FINAL: FRANCE VS CROATIA 1-1(1st half)

Ekorian wrote:
oloye wrote:These *kindpeople* just want to give this game to France
His hand was clearly raised. That's indisputable penalty
And Rojo's hand was in his arse when he touched the ball in the box.
That too was a 300% penalty.
Rojos hand didn’t prevent a goal bound shot, this is a pure pk prevented the CK from going into the goal mouth area.
Stop talking nonsense.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Thus, only three minutes is added for extra time despite all the time wasted for the VAR review and et al?

see that Strinic held Mbappe no yellow given

It's been ALL Croatia
Scoreline does not reflect the game at all

60% possession and all

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

How is that not a yellow on Croatia

toyin133 wrote:
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:deschamps has a problem.....Mbappe should be playing point, while Dembele should play that flak. Giroud is useless there.
Chief .kpomest :agree:
Bring in Dembele and remove Giroud .......Croatia will concede 3 more goals plus 1 red card.
That was how France started the tournament and they stank
I thought that should be obvious.... maybe they did not see France from the beginning

The way I see it the ref is calling the game for Croatia
KB

Post by KB »

HT
We got this. Croatia is the best team on the field.
The more widely Christianity was diffused, and the greater the number of people unprepared for it who were brought under its sway, the less it was understood, the more absolutely was its infallibility insisted on, and the less possible it became to understand the true meaning of the doctrine. Leo Tolstoy, 'The Kingdom of God is within you', Chap 3

Croatia easily the team that deserves to be ahead.

France the lucky side.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

T-vice...dem croats are too aggresive :(

Deschamps has to make changes...and fast
The red/white have nullified them

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

oloye wrote:That Rebic has no brain, I don't know what he is doing in the Croatian team, his IQ is the lowest in the team.

Arsenal are pricing him :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: and Mourinho is helping jack up the prices.

Dean, shey you saw that last hold on Mbappe that didnt get a yellow.

anikulapo wrote:How is that not a yellow on Croatia
He is keeping them for France only.
Re: 2018 WORLD CUP FINAL: FRANCE VS CROATIA 1-1(1st half)

Siddonlook11 wrote:
oloye wrote:Another undeserved yellow to Hernandez by the clown of a ref

this ref is useless. Where did they get him from?
Sadly - we will remember the ref more than the soccer in this match. He is very poor.

Got EVERY call bar the fake freekick for Greiman

What's wrong with you people?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Where’s the card for the Croat on the breakaway foul on Mbappe?
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

Croatia did the playing and France the scoring. France needs Dembele. Kante did well but Giroud has been a headless chicken as usual. Mbappe is not playing to his strength. The cup is already on the train in Bordeaux heading to Avenue Champs Elysees in Paris.Viva la France!
Last edited by Ekorian on Sun Jul 15, 2018 4:51 pm, edited 2 times in total.

oloye wrote:That Rebic has no brain, I don't know what he is doing in the Croatian team, his IQ is the lowest in the team.
He plays for Frankfurt and destroyed Bayern in the German cup final...so I like him. :biggrin:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Tbite wrote:Croatia easily the team that deserves to be ahead.

France the lucky side.
Viva la France :tic:

KB wrote:HT
We got this. Croatia is the best team on the field.
The better team. There are only two teams on the field. :tic:

anikulapo wrote:How is that not a yellow on Croatia
Sometimes give, sometimes not...afterall he never gave any to Matuidi and Pogba for stopping a freekick from being taken...
Last edited by txj on Sun Jul 15, 2018 4:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Re: 2018 WORLD CUP FINAL: FRANCE VS CROATIA 2-1 (HT)