2018 WORLD CUP FINAL: FRANCE VS CROATIA 4-2 (FT)
- maceo4
Re: 2018 WORLD CUP FINAL: FRANCE VS CROATIA 2-1(1st half)
Kai these set pieces na wa, the way Rakitic takes those corners is a nightmare for goalies
- cruxifixoy2k
Half time. Croatia bin d better side so far.
Re: 2018 WORLD CUP FINAL: FRANCE VS CROATIA 1-1(1st half)
Stop talking nonsense.maceo4 wrote:Rojos hand didn’t prevent a goal bound shot, this is a pure pk prevented the CK from going into the goal mouth area.zee wrote:That too was a 300% penalty.oloye wrote:And Rojo's hand was in his arse when he touched the ball in the box.Ekorian wrote:His hand was clearly raised. That's indisputable penaltyoloye wrote:These *kindpeople* just want to give this game to France
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Thus, only three minutes is added for extra time despite all the time wasted for the VAR review and et al?
see that Strinic held Mbappe no yellow given
- tfco
- Eagle
It's been ALL Croatia
Scoreline does not reflect the game at all
60% possession and all
5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
Scoreline does not reflect the game at all
60% possession and all
5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
Naira Did We

How is that not a yellow on Croatia
I thought that should be obvious.... maybe they did not see France from the beginningtoyin133 wrote:That was how France started the tournament and they stankzee wrote:Chief .kpomestChief Ogbunigwe wrote:deschamps has a problem.....Mbappe should be playing point, while Dembele should play that flak. Giroud is useless there.![]()
Bring in Dembele and remove Giroud .......Croatia will concede 3 more goals plus 1 red card.
The way I see it the ref is calling the game for Croatia
HT
We got this. Croatia is the best team on the field.
The more widely Christianity was diffused, and the greater the number of people unprepared for it who were brought under its sway, the less it was understood, the more absolutely was its infallibility insisted on, and the less possible it became to understand the true meaning of the doctrine. Leo Tolstoy, 'The Kingdom of God is within you', Chap 3
Croatia easily the team that deserves to be ahead.
France the lucky side.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
- Senator WIRES
T-vice...dem croats are too aggresive 

- tfco
- Eagle
Deschamps has to make changes...and fast
The red/white have nullified them
5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
The red/white have nullified them
5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
Naira Did We

- Chief Ogbunigwe
oloye wrote:That Rebic has no brain, I don't know what he is doing in the Croatian team, his IQ is the lowest in the team.
Arsenal are pricing him

Dean, shey you saw that last hold on Mbappe that didnt get a yellow.
He is keeping them for France only.anikulapo wrote:How is that not a yellow on Croatia
Re: 2018 WORLD CUP FINAL: FRANCE VS CROATIA 1-1(1st half)
Siddonlook11 wrote:Sadly - we will remember the ref more than the soccer in this match. He is very poor.Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:oloye wrote:Another undeserved yellow to Hernandez by the clown of a ref
this ref is useless. Where did they get him from?
Got EVERY call bar the fake freekick for Greiman
What's wrong with you people?
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Where’s the card for the Croat on the breakaway foul on Mbappe?
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato
Croatia did the playing and France the scoring. France needs Dembele. Kante did well but Giroud has been a headless chicken as usual. Mbappe is not playing to his strength. The cup is already on the train in Bordeaux heading to Avenue Champs Elysees in Paris.Viva la France!
Last edited by Ekorian on Sun Jul 15, 2018 4:51 pm, edited 2 times in total.
He plays for Frankfurt and destroyed Bayern in the German cup final...so I like him.oloye wrote:That Rebic has no brain, I don't know what he is doing in the Croatian team, his IQ is the lowest in the team.

"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
- Senator WIRES
Viva la FranceTbite wrote:Croatia easily the team that deserves to be ahead.
France the lucky side.

- theDunamis
The better team. There are only two teams on the field.KB wrote:HT

Sometimes give, sometimes not...afterall he never gave any to Matuidi and Pogba for stopping a freekick from being taken...anikulapo wrote:How is that not a yellow on Croatia
Last edited by txj on Sun Jul 15, 2018 4:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: 2018 WORLD CUP FINAL: FRANCE VS CROATIA 2-1 (HT)