GHA 2 : 0 GBU / BEN 0:0 CAM (FT)
- maceo4
Re: GHANA 0 : 0 G-BISSAU (Live Updates)
Stop being so emotional, then when you score suddenly you will be saying you are winning the cup...haba, your boys are getting closer.Rawlings wrote:Ghana is one of the crappiest teams in this competition
Re: GHA 0 : 0 GBU / BEN 0:0 CAM (Live Updates)
I guess coin toss between Ghana and Benin for 2nd place? I don't know sha. Just saying my own.Tobi17 wrote:What happens if all the games end in a goalless draw? It's also 0-0 in the Cameroon vs Benin game at HT
- Senator WIRES
maceo4 wrote:Stop being so emotional, then when you score suddenly you will be saying you are winning the cup...haba, your boys are getting closer.Rawlings wrote:Ghana is one of the crappiest teams in this competition

Crawlings is doing the "Make I abuse myself before you abuse me" thing.maceo4 wrote:Stop being so emotional, then when you score suddenly you will be saying you are winning the cup...haba, your boys are getting closer.Rawlings wrote:Ghana is one of the crappiest teams in this competition
That way, you as a Naija man nor go fit yab am too much.

Ghana might be crap, but once they face Nigeria those midgets suddenly turn up 

Baba mark that brain setting. My breda is being proactive with his yabbis in case of incasity...Damunk wrote:Crawlings is doing the "Make I abuse myself before you abuse me" thing.maceo4 wrote:Stop being so emotional, then when you score suddenly you will be saying you are winning the cup...haba, your boys are getting closer.Rawlings wrote:Ghana is one of the crappiest teams in this competition

Breda score, the noise in the area?
I cursed you all to have running stomachs this morning.Robbynice wrote:Baba mark that brain setting. My breda is being proactive with his yabbis in case of incasity...Damunk wrote:Crawlings is doing the "Make I abuse myself before you abuse me" thing.maceo4 wrote:Stop being so emotional, then when you score suddenly you will be saying you are winning the cup...haba, your boys are getting closer.Rawlings wrote:Ghana is one of the crappiest teams in this competition
I need to go get back my eggs from the juju man
Re: GHA 1 : 0 GBU / BEN 0:0 CAM (Live Updates)
Jordan makes it happen
ighalo should learn from Jordan , what a finish
- Senator WIRES
AYEW there?
Did you see how the Guinea player just let him through like say na woman him dey pamper?Bigpokey24 wrote:ighalo should learn from Jordan , what a finish

Now let's see if Guinea has reserves
Rawlings wrote:I cursed you all to have running stomachs this morning.Robbynice wrote:Baba mark that brain setting. My breda is being proactive with his yabbis in case of incasity...Damunk wrote:Crawlings is doing the "Make I abuse myself before you abuse me" thing.maceo4 wrote:Stop being so emotional, then when you score suddenly you will be saying you are winning the cup...haba, your boys are getting closer.Rawlings wrote:Ghana is one of the crappiest teams in this competition
I need to go get back my eggs from the juju man
I knew we would.

- maceo4
No be Guinea wey allow Ighalo through with their high line, but his selfishness killed the play, our attackers really need to learn a lot...Tobi17 wrote:Did you see how the Guinea player just let him through like say na woman him dey pamper?Bigpokey24 wrote:ighalo should learn from Jordan , what a finish
- maceo4
GB hit the post this time, kai...
Guinea Bissau escort service delivered.
they hit the post a 2nd time... no be them day , ghana is one lucky tea kai
Lucky Ghana, very lucky
this nah another guinea fowlmaceo4 wrote:No be Guinea wey allow Ighalo through with their high line, but his selfishness killed the play, our attackers really need to learn a lot...Tobi17 wrote:Did you see how the Guinea player just let him through like say na woman him dey pamper?Bigpokey24 wrote:ighalo should learn from Jordan , what a finish
Ighalo has no brains, that's why we need to start Osimhen and Onyekuru against any team we will be facing, we can't afford any brainless football in the knockout stage...maceo4 wrote:No be Guinea wey allow Ighalo through with their high line, but his selfishness killed the play, our attackers really need to learn a lot...Tobi17 wrote:Did you see how the Guinea player just let him through like say na woman him dey pamper?Bigpokey24 wrote:ighalo should learn from Jordan , what a finish
- Senator WIRES
wasted free-kick from Kunde Malong wide right . Kluivert is unamused 

Partey is a great striker of the ball.