Re: Nigeria 1 (Ighalo) vs 1 Cameroon 1H
Rohr’s eagles lol!!!
3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....
Re: Nigeria 1 (Ighalo) vs 0 Cameroon 1H
Imagine if Chukwueze had this ball......he will break that defender's waist.Its a Goal wrote:Simon waste a good opportunity.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
- green4life
Kennedy outmuscled on a 50/50. Aina caught on the wrong side as a result. Then basket head Akpeyi opened nyash. A complete comedy of errors
- Scipio Africanus
HT
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

- Siddonlook11
Iwobi has been pants
Half-time!
oops...i left for 10 min and Cameroon is up? So the Eagles are superuseless? kai
- Its a Goal
Just get this done and over with. I am tired of watching this uninspiring team.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
- Senator WIRES
naija will win this match! i see kanu with maga cap

Ighalo can go rest now.
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12
...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15
"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15
"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
If this coach doesn’t make any early changes in the second half, we are done
None of the goal any unbiased person could fault the keeper.danfo driver wrote:naijaguy wrote:Akpeyi is not a goalkeeper
The two times he was called into question, the guy just lie down and spread legKai!! We have suffered
- danfo driver

This referee is not handling this game well. Too many studs being allowed to go on
Senator WIRES wrote:naija will win this match! i see kanu with maga cap![]()

The indomitable Lions of Cameroon.
Start preparing the plane cause we are done and out, and while at it... Rohr should be fired right about now.
Where’s BigPokey and his Nonsense thread about how super our defenders were.
Is he the one playing?DIMKA76 wrote:ROHR must go
- onwuatuegwu
Shhh...it's time to pick a scapegoat.Enyi wrote:What was Omeruo supposed to do?Cellular wrote:The goal has been smelling.
Poor awareness by Omeruo.
Rohr must be fired.
YoungLion wrote:Senator WIRES wrote:naija will win this match! i see kanu with maga cap![]()
Brilliant marketing from the legend KANU
I wouldn't blame Akpeyi on any of the goals...green4life wrote:Kennedy outmuscled on a 50/50. Aina caught on the wrong side as a result. Then basket head Akpeyi opened nyash. A complete comedy of errors