NIGERIA 1 VS CAPEVERDE 1

Re: NIGERIA 1 VS CAPEVERDE 1 Live!!!

very shaky defending by awaziem

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Clearly this shows that Osimhen can play with Onuachu

highbury wrote: Tue Nov 16, 2021 5:35 pm Clearly this shows that Osimhen can play with Onuachu
Better still Awoniyi
Igugu

Post by Igugu »

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Tue Nov 16, 2021 5:30 pm
Igugu wrote: Tue Nov 16, 2021 5:29 pm Any link to watch this game from US?
www.hesgoal.com❗️

This link did not work.

How is Ighalo in this game and Samu on the bench?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

They took the ball off Ighalo like small boy

swing and miss by aribo

highbury wrote: Tue Nov 16, 2021 5:34 pm Onuachu is more effective than Ighalo I think
Effective in?

There is a reason why Ighalo plays in Saudi while Nacho plays in the EPL and was top scorer for Leicester last season
miky

Post by miky »

The eagles are just timid, they can actually raise their game and take more risks.
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)

fabio wrote: Tue Nov 16, 2021 5:37 pm
highbury wrote: Tue Nov 16, 2021 5:34 pm Onuachu is more effective than Ighalo I think
Effective in?

Do u really need to ask?
He cannot run...

Simon wins a freekick
tedder89

Post by tedder89 »

Our build up is crying out for someone with composure
IN OUR CASE, THERE IS NO TIME. NO SERIOUS COACH WILL TAKE THIS JOB

Pasamu on Monday Feb 22nd 2010 post ANC- I will repeat again, the problem with our team was never ability or personnel or even tactics . It was confidence pure and simple confidence. Amodus team had been spat upon, anything they did was dismissed as insignificant To see the team going from playing brilliant football against Egypt in the first half of their ANC group game to the cautious fear laden play against Zambia was sad.

Kai, the game is 1-1 already? Cape Verde min business-oo!

Let’s face it this is rubbish football the build play is really crap

Another chance saved on the line! :clap:

Cellular wrote: Tue Nov 16, 2021 5:34 pm We've got to show for the ball...

These guys are pressing us hoping for our jittery backline to cough up the ball.

This.

nah wah for this keeper oh

first proper corner kick and point blank save

Abeg na where I go fit woch the game?

Odas wrote: Tue Nov 16, 2021 5:41 pm Abeg na where I go fit woch the game?
hesgoal.com
hestonap

Post by hestonap »

Odas wrote: Tue Nov 16, 2021 5:41 pm Abeg na where I go fit woch the game?
God bless and keep Nigeria and make his face shine on her undeserving as she may be.

Why is Moses Simon taking corners?

Iwobi is playing really well today