[AFCON 2021 Final Match] Senegal 0(4) Egypt 0(2) PKs SENEGAL ARE 1ST TIME AFCON CHAMPIONS!!!!
- green4life
Re: [AFCON 2021 Final Match] Senegal 0() Egypt 0() PKs
Maneeeeee! Yes!!
- maceo4
Re: [AFCON 2021 Final Match] Senegal 0 Egypt 0
Thank God, better team won!
- theDunamis
YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
FINALLY Senegal wins it. I am very happy for them
F....inggggggg yesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
they deserve it. The best team, a local coach a, a black coach .. the cup is staying in west Africa
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Long overdue cup for Senegal. see shot!!! so happy local champions didnt win again!
Oya go do this again in the world cup qualifiers! This need needs to be in the WC!!!
Up SENEGAL

Well deserved win for Senegal.
- Site Admin
finally

- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
8 YEARS in chargeBigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sun Feb 06, 2022 10:46 pm they deserve it. The best team, a local coach a, a black coach .. the cup is staying in west Africa

Re: [AFCON 2021 Final Match] Senegal 0(4) Egypt 0(2) PKs SENEGAL ARE 1ST TIME AFCON CHAMPIONS!!!!
YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!
- airwolex
They were deserved winners. I feel for Sallah and Gabasky
- Scipio Africanus
Re: [AFCON 2021 Final Match] Senegal 0(4) Egypt 0(2) PKs SENEGAL ARE 1ST TIME AFCON CHAMPIONS!!!!
I said it. This was one too many PK shootouts for Egypt. Everyday for the thief, one day for the owner!
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

- TonyTheTigerKiller
Senegal are African champions
- Site Admin
they have ripped this man for eight years but today they call him championBigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sun Feb 06, 2022 10:46 pm they deserve it. The best team, a local coach a, a black coach .. the cup is staying in west Africa

- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun Feb 06, 2022 10:48 pm I said it. This was one too many PK shootouts for Egypt. Everyday for the thief, one day for the owner!

- theDunamis
Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun Feb 06, 2022 10:48 pm I said it. This was one too many PK shootouts for Egypt. Everyday for the thief, one day for the owner!

YEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS !!!!!!!!
you cant penalty kick your way to victory.
...good job Senegal, and Congrats, African Champions
Mane should be tournament's MVP!
Senegal must qualify for the Worldcup. CISSE is the man
Senegal winning this on Cameroonian soil is very meaningful. Thank you.