[AFCON 2021 Final Match] Senegal 0(4) Egypt 0(2) PKs SENEGAL ARE 1ST TIME AFCON CHAMPIONS!!!!

Re: [AFCON 2021 Final Match] Senegal 0() Egypt 0() PKs

Maneeeeee! Yes!!
Re: [AFCON 2021 Final Match] Senegal 0 Egypt 0

Thank God, better team won!

YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

FINALLY Senegal wins it. I am very happy for them

F....inggggggg yesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

they deserve it. The best team, a local coach a, a black coach .. the cup is staying in west Africa

Long overdue cup for Senegal. see shot!!! so happy local champions didnt win again!

Oya go do this again in the world cup qualifiers! This need needs to be in the WC!!!

Up SENEGAL :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Well deserved win for Senegal.

finally :thumbs: :thumbs:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Feb 06, 2022 10:46 pm they deserve it. The best team, a local coach a, a black coach .. the cup is staying in west Africa
8 YEARS in charge :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Re: [AFCON 2021 Final Match] Senegal 0(4) Egypt 0(2) PKs SENEGAL ARE 1ST TIME AFCON CHAMPIONS!!!!

YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!

They were deserved winners. I feel for Sallah and Gabasky
Re: [AFCON 2021 Final Match] Senegal 0(4) Egypt 0(2) PKs SENEGAL ARE 1ST TIME AFCON CHAMPIONS!!!!

I said it. This was one too many PK shootouts for Egypt. Everyday for the thief, one day for the owner!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Senegal are African champions❗️

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Feb 06, 2022 10:46 pm they deserve it. The best team, a local coach a, a black coach .. the cup is staying in west Africa
they have ripped this man for eight years but today they call him champion

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Feb 06, 2022 10:48 pm I said it. This was one too many PK shootouts for Egypt. Everyday for the thief, one day for the owner!

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

YEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS !!!!!!!!

you cant penalty kick your way to victory.

...good job Senegal, and Congrats, African Champions🏆

Mane should be tournament's MVP!

Senegal must qualify for the Worldcup. CISSE is the man

Senegal winning this on Cameroonian soil is very meaningful. Thank you.