Ndidi suffers knee ligament damage
Re: Ndidi suffers knee ligament damage
Here I was thinking I made it difficult to understand my pointEMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Fri Mar 18, 2022 5:14 amUgbowo wrote: ↑Fri Mar 18, 2022 4:38 amSunset,Sunset wrote: ↑Fri Mar 18, 2022 2:05 am Looks like the resident clown got his wish
vancity eagle wrote: ↑Wed Mar 09, 2022 5:36 pm I hope he tears his ACL.
This is what these clowns have forced me to wish.
While this comment from VE about Musa was despicable I think it’s equally despicable of you to use it in this Ndidi context knowing fully well it’s not what it’s about.
This stuff doesn’t belong here. We are better than this.
Doesit matter which player he's wishing it on? Its despicable that you're trying to accomodate such vile hatref under the guise of context.

He was referring to Musa, not Ndidi.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Fri Mar 18, 2022 2:32 amWow! Really? Smdh.... CE has gone to the dogs.Sunset wrote: ↑Fri Mar 18, 2022 2:05 am Looks like the resident clown got his wish
This is what these clowns have forced me to wish.![]()
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
So who would you suggest to be his replacement?Obong wrote: ↑Fri Mar 18, 2022 4:17 am Ndidi missing the Ghana matches will turn out to be a blessing in disguise. For all his tackling and ball-winning, he doesn't offer much offensively and we need a DM that can also move the ball against a Partey- led Ghana midfield that is their strength. Mobile and cohesive midfielders will match them and feed our dangerous strikers. I fancy us playing better in the middle despite Ndidi's absence.
Big loss to the SE. But I am reading it takes 3 week to heal. He might heal earlier and be available for the 2nd leg which is 12 days away.
Egu needs to call up Bonke ASAP, if he is allowed to call up others not on his standby list.
This is the last player that we need to miss the crucial WCQs against Ghana. According to reports, he left the stadium in a knee brace and crutches. It takes 1 to 6 weeks to heal depending on the severity. I hope it's the 1 week healing process.
You people are men and una too dey fear...Ndidi will be available for the playoffs
We are dealing with FACTS not feelings.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Fri Mar 18, 2022 10:35 am You people are men and una too dey fear...Ndidi will be available for the playoffs
Diagnosis hasn’t been made yet.
Could be anything at this point.
You can sit down there are get your facts from the Nigerian press. You didn't even watch the match . As I said he will be fine and out for a week. This is how you naysayers ran with trash about how long Vic would be outLolly wrote: ↑Fri Mar 18, 2022 10:36 amWe are dealing with FACTS not feelings.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Fri Mar 18, 2022 10:35 am You people are men and una too dey fear...Ndidi will be available for the playoffs
Onyeka will step in. We will be fine.
We dont need a diagnosis to know he'll be back in a week like Bigporker claims.
...we are worse than this.Ugbowo wrote: ↑Fri Mar 18, 2022 4:38 amSunset,Sunset wrote: ↑Fri Mar 18, 2022 2:05 am Looks like the resident clown got his wish
This is what these clowns have forced me to wish.
While this comment from VE about Musa was despicable I think it’s equally despicable of you to use it in this Ndidi context knowing fully well it’s not what it’s about.
This stuff doesn’t belong here. We are better than this.
Call a spade a spade, stop protecting ignorant, giving them a leg to continue vile comments on our footballers.
I'm less concerned with what Bigporkey says and more about what the exact diagnosis is. Because that will inform us on his length of time away from the field.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Fri Mar 18, 2022 12:01 pmWe dont need a diagnosis to know he'll be back in a week like Bigporker claims.
What if it turns out to be an ACL injury?
- Site Admin
Ndidi went to the bus in a leg brace using crutches.
why do you constantly rant pointlessly . You should learn to research . Ndidi suffered a knock . As i said he will be 100% ready next weekendDamunk wrote: ↑Fri Mar 18, 2022 2:10 pmI'm less concerned with what Bigporkey says and more about what the exact diagnosis is. Because that will inform us on his length of time away from the field.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Fri Mar 18, 2022 12:01 pmWe dont need a diagnosis to know he'll be back in a week like Bigporker claims.
Automatic for the people.
Aina. Awazien. Balogun zaidu
Etebo. Onyeka
Aribo
Chuks. Osihmen. Simon
- maceo4
Sharap dia you dey feed ya enemy our secrets lolEMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Fri Mar 18, 2022 3:12 pmAutomatic for the people.
Aina. Awazien. Balogun zaidu
Etebo. Onyeka
Aribo
Chuks. Osihmen. Simon
vancity eagle wrote: ↑Fri Mar 18, 2022 4:15 amI think I'm almost about to call it quits in terms of supporting this team that is run by the dumbest people.![]()
I have been calling out these very scenarios for years.
Ndidi is out and we suffer.
How can we allow ourselves to be so reliant on one player, and not even make any attempts to find quality replacements.
Honestly I'm just about done.
Dont be surprised to see Ghana in Qatar.
Cape Verde vs Nigeria
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Mushroom brain, a ‘knock’ is not a diagnosis.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Fri Mar 18, 2022 2:52 pmwhy do you constantly rant pointlessly . You should learn to research . Ndidi suffered a knock . As i said he will be 100% ready next weekendDamunk wrote: ↑Fri Mar 18, 2022 2:10 pmI'm less concerned with what Bigporkey says and more about what the exact diagnosis is. Because that will inform us on his length of time away from the field.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Fri Mar 18, 2022 12:01 pmWe dont need a diagnosis to know he'll be back in a week like Bigporker claims.
That is a description of what happened. It’s the damage we want to know for sure.
Damunk wrote: ↑Fri Mar 18, 2022 4:20 pmMushroom brain, a ‘knock’ is not a diagnosis.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Fri Mar 18, 2022 2:52 pmwhy do you constantly rant pointlessly . You should learn to research . Ndidi suffered a knock . As i said he will be 100% ready next weekendDamunk wrote: ↑Fri Mar 18, 2022 2:10 pmI'm less concerned with what Bigporkey says and more about what the exact diagnosis is. Because that will inform us on his length of time away from the field.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Fri Mar 18, 2022 12:01 pmWe dont need a diagnosis to know he'll be back in a week like Bigporker claims.
That is a description of what happened. It’s the damage we want to know for sure.

- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Ndidi is a BIG time loss.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Fri Mar 18, 2022 1:21 am https://www.google.com/amp/s/soccernet. ... y.html/amp
Omeruo has also been our with a groin injury for a few weeks.
Aina ain't seen a referee since Afcon.
Troost is a regular DNP
The most important question now is , How can we convince the Nigeria railway corporation to open up the route Eguavoen was taking about? Wahala dey o'![]()
He is a tenacious winner of the ball and most times does it without fouling. I expect the coaching crew to make the necessary adjustments which will include putting more bodies in central midfield. They need a ball winner and one who has the lungs of Ndidi.
He won't be easy to replace but I hope the other players pick up the slack.
Cellular wrote: ↑Fri Mar 18, 2022 5:03 pmNdidi is a BIG time loss.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Fri Mar 18, 2022 1:21 am https://www.google.com/amp/s/soccernet. ... y.html/amp
Omeruo has also been our with a groin injury for a few weeks.
Aina ain't seen a referee since Afcon.
Troost is a regular DNP
The most important question now is , How can we convince the Nigeria railway corporation to open up the route Eguavoen was taking about? Wahala dey o'![]()
He is a tenacious winner of the ball and most times does it without fouling. I expect the coaching crew to make the necessary adjustments which will include putting more bodies in central midfield. They need a ball winner and one who has the lungs of Ndidi.
He won't be easy to replace but I hope the other players pick up the slack.
We already replaced him once, successfully I might add vs Cape Verde on the road.