Nigeria vs Ecuador 0:1 FT

Re: Nigeria vs Ecuador 0:1

So we are not better than any team in the world?
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 1:59 am You people don't have the patience to build anything, what gives you the idea that this team was as good as Ecuador? They have to work for it if they want it, talent alone won't do it.

That right flank is as free as an autobahn...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
eyan

Post by eyan »

We don't press or don't know to press at all. I also think we need someone that can hold the ball, not all these one touch that Aribo does and pass back to the defender.
Re: Nigeria vs Ecuador 8:30pm EST/!:30 am

txj wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 2:00 am
vancity eagle wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 1:58 am
Cellular wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 1:45 am If not for some players names una for the blast them.

Imagine if they were homebased.

Na so tok about selling places.

POOR!
It was the homebased guy who lost his man

This despicable project needs to end.

And that is supposed to mean what exactly?
It wasn't Awaziems man who scored it was the homebased guy who was left wanting.

Do you need a translation ?

vancity eagle wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 2:01 am This homebased guy needs to be removed. He is getting raped by Estupinian on that side.
It's amazing how you focus on home based players. You don't see how Moses Simon is playing trashy? Tufiakwa!

Awanziem is not a good player at all

1naija wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 2:01 am So we are not better than any team in the world?
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 1:59 am You people don't have the patience to build anything, what gives you the idea that this team was as good as Ecuador? They have to work for it if they want it, talent alone won't do it.

Jeeze!

We are not better than Ecuador. They are in the world cup, we are not!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Iwobi has improved ooo. He is the key man in today's game

That was a top notch save by Uzoho

vancity eagle wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 2:03 am
Cellular wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 1:45 am If not for some players names una for the blast them.

POOR!

It wasn't Awaziems man who scored it was the homebased guy who was left wanting.

I don't need a translation for your stupidity!

Moffi is not Nysnc. Moffi has no confidence at all

1naija wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 2:01 am So we are not better than any team in the world?

You're not better just by showing up. Ecuador is a very good team, they're at a higher stage of their development than we are.

txj wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 2:01 am That right flank is as free as an autobahn...
Homebased guy.

Tobi17 wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 1:52 am Peseiro seems a scam sha, when last did this guy even coach a team?
:veryangry: :veryangry: Why don't you go kick rocks?

txj wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 2:05 am

POOR!

I don't need a translation for your stupidity!
You are the stupid one.

The homebased guy was at fault. What do you not understand?

Moses Simon is a one trick pony

Damn, I thought we will score there. Good save by their keeper

superb combination from MF. Dressers should've scored

Iwobi :clap: :clap:

How did we not score there!

POOR!

Who is number 20? :roll:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 2:08 am Iwobi :clap: :clap:
Seriously balling.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Ekong is the only reason we have not conceded again from the right flank