Nigeria vs Ecuador 0:1 FT
Re: Nigeria vs Ecuador 0:1
How did Dennis miss that!!!!
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
How did Denis miss that?
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Kai menini... Dennis just chop goal crossed on a platter for him by Bassey.
Wow! Who that player that missed that scoring chance?
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
I pray Bassey remains healthy.
- bret- hart
Dont they have ball boys in the stadium. Where is 1naija when you need him?
I can’t help you if it isn’t clear to you. You think Ecuador are a joke? This team has had Ecuador on the ropes since min 25 of this match. A battle-hardened Ecuador side for that matter. You don’t see the team structure and pattern is way improved.. you don’t see the proactive substitutions? What are you watching?Odas wrote: ↑Fri Jun 03, 2022 2:37 amHmm, what did you see, bro? What made you say so?Goalgetter wrote: ↑Fri Jun 03, 2022 2:35 am Easy to see that Nigeria are well-coached now. Peseiro if given time will take Naija far.
Are you saying that things you do not know, do not exist, just because you do not know that they exist?
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
How do you miss that? how?
- bret- hart
Why is Simon still on the pitch???
Make you no let 1Naija see des tin wey you type-oo, hmm.bret- hart wrote: ↑Fri Jun 03, 2022 3:00 am Dont they have ball boys in the stadium. Where is 1naija when you need him?
- Cellular
- Site Admin
These guy have a solid goalie.
He will keep them in games.
How can we miss so many chances!
See misses from our forwards...
Much better balance in 2hf
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Yea these boys are not serious. at least they are creating chances.
So many chances fluffed in this game.
Bret - Farg is running late, he just closed his shift at KFC deep fryer No 3. He'll waiting for the bus.bret- hart wrote: ↑Fri Jun 03, 2022 3:00 am Dont they have ball boys in the stadium. Where is 1naija when you need him?
When you have a good keeper, his presence [alone] forces players to miss chances because players are busy thinking of how to beat him and score
- bret- hart
Bassey deserves a shriners association.
- bret- hart
we should be like 3 goals up
Do they have Buffon or Nkono for keeper? Some no name keeper you mean is making them miss?