The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

Sleaky72 wrote: Wed May 29, 2024 3:11 pm [tweet] [/tweet]

The rumors aren’t good about this man staying.
Wish he wasn’t injured so much.
One of my all time favorite players.
Legend, hope you stay one iof the best MF when fit to play the game.

na wow oooo! Kajifu, you have been away. How are you? :D
kajifu wrote: Thu May 30, 2024 2:07 am

Another team enjoys - for the first time - what Arsenal will NEVER experience.

kajifu wrote: Thu May 30, 2024 2:07 am

The man doesn’t get enough respect from the red side of London. Damn shame. If only Arteta didn’t have the bout of madness to play him as a right fullback when even the slowest would’ve known it would lead to a breakdown. Oh well. What could’ve been. We move on

The only cup Arsenal will ever lift :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Shameless club

Shameless losers :lol:

Oh my word!!! :woot: What is that smell? :scared: Smells like a grown man who doesn't know how to wipe his own rasswhole! :scared:

Phew!!!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Thu May 30, 2024 3:09 pm Oh my word!!! :woot: What is that smell? :scared: Smells like a grown man who doesn't know how to wipe his own rasswhole! :scared:

Phew!!!
Nwih Nweh Nwwiiiiiihhhhhhh! Nwahhhhhhh!!! nwwwiwiiiiithhhhhhhh!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Thu May 30, 2024 3:16 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Thu May 30, 2024 3:09 pm Oh my word!!! :woot: What is that smell? :scared: Smells like a grown man who doesn't know how to wipe his own rasswhole! :scared:

Phew!!!
Nwih Nweh Nwwiiiiiihhhhhhh! Nwahhhhhhh!!! nwwwiwiiiiithhhhhhhh!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Nwih Nweh Nwwiiiiiihhhhhhh! Nwahhhhhhh!!! nwwwiwiiiiithhhhhhhh!!!!
I have beaten the olodo so much that he is now using the words I used to lash him in public! :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Oya, go and run crying to the mods again! :rotf: Cowardly, stank a$$ snitch! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Nweeeehh nwwwiiihhh nwwwuuuuhhhhh!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Scipio Africanus wrote: Thu May 30, 2024 3:35 pm

I have beaten the olodo so much that he is now using the words I used to lash him in public! :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Oya, go and run crying to the mods again! :rotf: Cowardly, stank a$$ snitch! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Nweeeehh nwwwiiihhh nwwwuuuuhhhhh!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Roy Keane beats up an Arsenal fan! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

This video did not surprise me one bit! This is the prototypical Arsenal fans. A coward, fat, ugly and shameless. Look at him. Like the typical Arsenal fan, he hits someone and tries to run. :lol: :lol: When the person caught up with him, gave him a beating of his life, he tries to run again :lol: FAT F000L!

I wish they hadnt held Keane back and let Keane finish the fat f0000l that day! :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Thu May 30, 2024 4:24 pm Roy Keane beats up an Arsenal fan! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

This video did not surprise me one bit! This is the prototypical Arsenal fans. A coward, fat, ugly and shameless. Look at him. Like the typical Arsenal fan, he hits someone and tries to run. :lol: :lol: When the person caught up with him, gave him a beating of his life, he tries to run again :lol: FAT F000L!

I wish they hadnt held Keane back and let Keane finish the fat f0000l that day! :lol:
Trouble maker lol . i am surprised you did not say Micah was trying to protect his massa !!

Siddonlook11 wrote: Thu May 30, 2024 4:51 pm

Trouble maker lol . i am surprised you did not say Micah was trying to protect his massa !!
but even you know sey na the Arsenal fan find trouble :lol: :lol: Na una mouth sharp pass :taunt:

Aubameyang disrespected him! Lacazette laughed at him and KDB almost beat him up in public, and warned him sternly, like a father warning a child - I am sure KDB must have looked at him like "look at this stvpid assistant coach, let me give you the last and final warning!" :lol: :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Thu May 30, 2024 7:49 pm Aubameyang disrespected him! Lacazette laughed at him and KDB almost beat him up in public, and warned him sternly, like a father warning a child - I am sure KDB must have looked at him like "look at this stvpid assistant coach, let me give you the last and final warning!" :lol: :lol: :lol:
Kpom. Nothing more to add. What a classless individual

danfo driver wrote: Thu May 30, 2024 4:24 pm Roy Keane beats up an Arsenal fan! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Ex nihilo nihil fit

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu May 30, 2024 8:54 pm
danfo driver wrote: Thu May 30, 2024 7:49 pm Aubameyang disrespected him! Lacazette laughed at him and KDB almost beat him up in public, and warned him sternly, like a father warning a child - I am sure KDB must have looked at him like "look at this stvpid assistant coach, let me give you the last and final warning!" :lol: :lol: :lol:
Kpom. Nothing more to add. What a classless individual
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Scipio Africanus wrote: Thu May 30, 2024 11:21 pm

Good! Like i instructed you, any time you want to speak to me, come in here and do it! I will not be caught engaging with you in public. :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Thu May 30, 2024 11:30 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Thu May 30, 2024 11:21 pm

Good! Like i instructed you, any time you want to speak to me, come in here and do it! I will not be caught engaging with you in public. :lol:

Ex nihilo nihil fit

Scipio Africanus wrote: Fri May 31, 2024 12:18 am

danfo driver wrote: Fri May 31, 2024 1:30 am

Ex nihilo nihil fit

Scipio Africanus wrote: Fri May 31, 2024 4:59 am
danfo driver wrote: Fri May 31, 2024 1:30 am