Benin 2 (Dossou, Mounie) Nigeria 1(Onyedika)

Re: Benin 2 (Dossou, Mounie) Nigeria 1(Onyedika)

Seriously, who are these players on the pitch?

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jun 10, 2024 6:19 pm Our CB pairing - Div 2 and Tanzania ... and you want to go to World Cup :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
The Beniniose play for Madrid and Barcelona. :roll:

ugly boy

Post by ugly boy »

Finidi has finished all local coaches

Even if they extend this game 3 hours, we seem unlikely to score. Ref abeg blow whistle!
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
eyan

Post by eyan »

green4life wrote: Mon Jun 10, 2024 6:18 pm Finidi has finished us. Smh.

Lol.
ugly boy

Post by ugly boy »

Cellular wrote: Mon Jun 10, 2024 6:22 pm
danfo driver wrote: Mon Jun 10, 2024 6:19 pm Our CB pairing - Div 2 and Tanzania ... and you want to go to World Cup :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
The Beniniose play for Madrid and Barcelona. :roll:
No they just have a real coach and real fans who don’t support incompetence and corruption

All you mumus insulting Finidi. I have told you once I will keep telling you until it sinks in: If you want to know the problem with Nigerian football,...Look in a mirror.

The coach that is knacking us now was the one we fired, even though he never failed to take us to a major tournament. A lot of you complaining now where part of the Sack Rohr parade.

Karma don catch all of una.

ugly boy wrote: Mon Jun 10, 2024 6:22 pm Finidi has finished all local coaches
Unfortunately!

This Sodiq has tried abeg. Def deserves another look.

COOKING SPOON

Post by COOKING SPOON »

FINIDI MUST GO
They seek him here.
They seek him there.
Moderators seek him everywhere.
They seek him at night
And even at noon
That damn elusive cooking spoon

Two players going for the same header. This is bad. Very bad. We need to overhaul the team. No coach can win this team.

ugly boy

Post by ugly boy »

Balogun and Ekong could have been useful
delisyomie don

Post by delisyomie don »

THIS ONE NA SWEET REVENGE FOR BENIN COACH
thanks

86th minute. Nigeria is not putting up a fight. They have given up.

vancity eagle wrote: Mon Jun 10, 2024 6:12 pm Are you clowns still blaming Pesserio?

Did Benin come to learn courtesy of Rohr ?
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

This has to be one of the worst Nigerian teams ever

charlie wrote: Mon Jun 10, 2024 6:23 pm All you mumus insulting Finidi. I have told you once I will keep telling you until it sinks in: If you want to know the problem with Nigerian football,...Look in a mirror.

The coach that is knacking us now was the one we fired, even though he never failed to take us to a major tournament. A lot of you complaining now where part of the Sack Rohr parade.

Karma don catch all of una.
It was the fans who called for Rohrs blood

It was the fans who called for Pesseiros blood

It was the fans who wanted local coach by force

It was the fans who wanted local players

Well the fans have now gotten their wish

I hope they are now happy.

Abeg ref do not give more than 2 minutes of injury time. Let Rohr enjoy a much deserved win! :thumbs:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Showboy

Post by Showboy »

Wetin dey do Calvin?
"We must accept finite disappointment, but never lose infinite hope" (Martin Luther King, Jr)
ugly boy

Post by ugly boy »

The positive is finidi gets fired instead of wasting 2 yrs to get exposed
mutiman

Post by mutiman »

1naija wrote: Mon Jun 10, 2024 6:18 pm This is the most below average Nigerian team of all times.
It's not just the team, there are enough good players to have gotten a better display or result. The selection and options chosen by Finidi for both games have been underwhelming to say the least. Having said that there a quite a few players who should be thanked for their services and dispensed with going forward.
From what I've seen over the two games I don't think Finidi is the right man to take the Eagles forward, and this is not about local or foreign coaches being preferable. We need a coach who'll get the basics right and change the team culture and approach from the ponderous, passive and unimaginative table-soccer style football we've seen for a while now, even before Finidi.

we are useless

Bassey with a poor cross. The disappointing part is there was no fight. It is like they wanted to go on vacation.