Osimhen - Finidi Consolidated Thread
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Re: Finidi GEORGE v Victor OSIMHEN........more facts emerging
Oji, some people pretend that they DON'T know how Naijaria works. And some people are truly ignorant of how it works.OJI wrote: ↑Mon Jun 17, 2024 4:37 pm "I will never beg anyone to play for Nigeria."
How about if Finidi meant, and was directing his statement to emerging dual-national players on the fence about playing for Nigeria? Dual-national players with real, and imagined fears, and anxieties of Finidi, a local coach, as coach of the SuperEagles. How about if Finidi was trying to set the tone that the era of begging, and guaranteeing spots as was done under Pinnick's minions in the persons of Rohr, and Peserio was over. Guaranteeing spots regardless of form, match fitness, club playing time, and attitude. Could that have been the basis of why Finidi went with local-based players as capable substitutes? Could he have been justifying the use of the local players to his NFF overlords? In opposition, could that be why the NFF in their recent communique doubled down on seeking eligible dual-nationals from all 4 corners of the world?
Ekong, Aina, and Osimhen all played the AFCON final, and were not 100% fit. Was Finidi under the impression that Osimhen could also play the WCQ even though he was not 100% fit. Osimhen then went out of his way to show, and prove to Finidi that this time, it was a more severe injury than what he played with in the AFCON.
Could then a mischievous, and devilish anti-Finidi "insider/journalist" have digested, twisted it all, and mixed topics to fit his/her own narrative? Sow discord?
Just an alternate perspective.
There are pro-Foreign coach brigade and even some who are pro local but were anti-Finidi (pro-Amuneke). When you read reports you will see it... especially when you know that people rather be right than do the right thing. They will work against the coach, the team, and the country.
- packerland
Re: NFF should Suspend Osimhen…
Cellular wrote: ↑Mon Jun 17, 2024 8:08 pmOsimhen embarrassed himself sha.Babalawo wrote: ↑Sun Jun 16, 2024 6:35 pm For at least 5 games if he fails to apologize to Finidi.
The article was misleading and the honorable thing would have been to reach out to the coach in private or through proxies (Senior players like Amuneke, Kanu etc) to resolve this.
If you cannot go on IG live about your Napoli team you SHOULD NOT do so about issues concerning the National team! You are NOT Bigger than Nigeria or the rest of your team mates.
Respect and discipline must be maintained in the Super Eagles.
There was Finidi at the highest Level of European football before Osimhen could walk!
I rest my case!
I always find it funny about people who have a lot to lose try to be "streets" with people with nothing to lose.
Oya, he kept it real so that folks like Emir will be down with him.
Dude doesn't even understand that he is a brand... a multi million brand for that matter.
Make im follow touts dey do touting...
E go play for top finish... and the touts are rooting for him to show dem people they are from the streets...
I remember the NNB 5 and what happened to Etim Esin.
Of the NNB 5 only Big Boss who went into coaching amounted to much after dem think say dem big pass everybody.
Kpom! This one I’m agreeing with you lately, let me go and buy a Power Ball or Mega Million ticket.
- danfo driver
It’s unfortunate. While I am not a fan of the 4 games Finidi served us, it’s very poor to see the way the players have gone about it. He deserved their respect and most especially— their support. A coach will NEVER succeed if the players do not support him… zero!!Cellular wrote: ↑Mon Jun 17, 2024 8:16 pmHe is doing their bidding.danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Jun 17, 2024 3:37 pmOma is very close to a couple of players. I am not happiest when he makes comments like this, because it could be construed that he is doing someone’s bidding.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Mon Jun 17, 2024 2:57 pm Listen @ 6.45 and weep. A player who played in the game told him there was no tactical plan. ‘They just went onto the field”…..
[media] [/media]
Even before this issue, he seemed to suggest that the players were not comfortable with Finidi and did it rate him
It is always good to state that someone has a rooting interest.
He is a big advocate for Maduka and other players.
Oma, and like many here, don't rate local anything... not the players, coaches, administrators, even stadium.
The biggest problem with Naijarian coaches not getting opportunities are the players. Many still hold the view that Osaze holds... they don't rate Naija coaches. One of the main reasons Keshi succeeded with the team was because of the support he received from Mikel Obi... he also lost that support at the World Cup in Brazil, where Mikel felt that Keshi did not stand up to the NFF and its plans to impose disruptive players on the team. Keshi decided to choose his battles... but Mikel being a younger man felt that you didn't need to compromise.
Anyway on Oma, it is liking sticking a microphone in front of Vancity Eagle...
Funny enough, Oma, who is close to Osimhen, tried the same stuff with Napoli and he became persona non grata in Naples and started backtracking when he realized the neapolitans were serious about dealing with him.
- danfo driver
Unfortunately, he grew up on the streets and if you look at most of the teams he has played with, they aren’t big on brands. At Napoli, he is their hero! A GOD there, but in truth, he is a local champion… in the sense that he is not an international star like Ronaldo or Messi or even Mbappe and Haaland. His team are not thinking big enough, he could be an outrageously phenomenal brand! His agent/manager are m0r0ns. They should have enough power to manage him, no matter how stubborn he may or may not be.Cellular wrote: ↑Mon Jun 17, 2024 8:08 pmOsimhen embarrassed himself sha.Babalawo wrote: ↑Sun Jun 16, 2024 6:35 pm For at least 5 games if he fails to apologize to Finidi.
The article was misleading and the honorable thing would have been to reach out to the coach in private or through proxies (Senior players like Amuneke, Kanu etc) to resolve this.
If you cannot go on IG live about your Napoli team you SHOULD NOT do so about issues concerning the National team! You are NOT Bigger than Nigeria or the rest of your team mates.
There was Finidi at the highest Level of European football before Osimhen could walk!
I rest my case!
I always find it funny about people who have a lot to lose try to be "streets" with people with nothing to lose.
Dude doesn't even understand that he is a brand... a multi million brand for that matter.
E go play for top finish... and the touts are rooting for him to show dem people they are from the streets...
Of the NNB 5 only Big Boss who went into coaching amounted to much after dem think say dem big pass everybody.
He mentioned that when he is injured, he usually loves to return to Lagos and relax! I just shook my near that day! If he had a better manager, he will NOT see anywhere near Lagos! I will fly him to the US to Asia to England and try to get him to do marketing campaigns etc etc .. meet and greets etc etc. sit down in Lagos and do Wetin!???
Absolutely no reason for him to make that video when he has a manager who should be releasing a statement on his behalf— in this case, if I was his manager, I’d have released a joint statement with Finidi debunking the story! That would be absolutely more powerful than any nonsense social media rant
- packerland
Enugu II wrote: ↑Mon Jun 17, 2024 3:28 pm 1naija,
He needs to speak directly to Finidi and not the public. For me that will have the desired and sincere effect. However, going public to make an apology may be good but in my view a personal apology to Finidi must be part of it.
As for penalty, I would not issue one. I feel that this was not intentional. If you listen to the video, Victor clearly made the right move to call his coach and perhaps necause of other experiences he recorded it (according to his claim). This clearly shows a player desiring to do the right thing and to amply protect himself.
His only faux pas is relying on social media and then defending himself over false accusations which he thought came from the Manager but we now know that it did not come from the manager.
Enugu II,1naija wrote: ↑Mon Jun 17, 2024 3:12 pm Why Privately? So others who are not as big a star can repeat the same mistake? He needs to aplogize publicly and he needs be penalized somehow so he would learn from his mistake and so others won't see such behaviour as acceptable. I don't agree with those who think he should be banned permanently.
Enugu II wrote: ↑Mon Jun 17, 2024 2:54 pm In my view, this is a learning moment for Victor Osimhen. He should know that lots of stuff posted on social media can be false. Best to verify from the source. I feel for the lad because if there is any player who GIVES HIS LIFE for Nigeria that person is Victor Osimhen. My hope is that the NFF have him apologize privately and leave it there. No need for penalties. This is the guys first faux pas. Let it go.
Finidi George Reacts to Victor Osimhen’s Outbursts on Injury Allegations, Video Emerges Updated Sunday, June 16, 2024 at 7:38 PM by Esther Odili 4 min read
https://www.legit.ng/sports/football/15 ... o-emerges/
Finidi George has responded to recent viral comments made by Super Eagles forward Victor Osimhen On Saturday, Osimhen went live on Instagram to deny claims made by some that he had staged an injury to be excluded from the 2026 World Cup qualifiers The Napoli forward's comments stirred major reactions on social media, prompting veteran Nigerian journalist Colin Udoh to investigate the situation further Udoh contacted high-ranking officials of the Nigerian Football Federation and also revealed his chat with Finidi,
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xcqRnMOalyA
The video in question.
Udoh reached out to senior NFF officials, who confirmed that Finidi never accused Osimhen of feigning an injury. The journalist also revealed that he reached out to Finidi who refuted ever making such statement and expected Osimhen to have handled the situation differently. Udoh said on Instagram: “So I called a couple of people who were at that meeting between Finidi, the NFF, and the minister to find out if what is alleged to have been said was actually said, and so these people are usually very, very senior and reliable people and I was told categorically that Finidi did not say the things he’s alleged to have said.
Super Eagles “He did not say he wasn’t going to beg Osimhen. He did not say that Osimhem was not committed. In fact, he did confirm when he was asked about Osimhen’s absence that he called him from Germany, and that’s why he was excused. “It was when the issue of player’s commitment was raised; that’s why he said he would not beg anybody to play for the Super Eagles, but he did not mention any player by name,[/color] specifically “And so, I also called Finidi himself to ask him if that was the case and he also confirmed to me that he never said any of those things. “In fact, he corroborated what the other gentleman had told me and that he would have no reason to call out any player, whether in public or in private, and that he would address issues with the players themselves if there were any issues. "We need someone like him to fight"
“And then, as soon as the video was brought to his attention, he said he reached out to Osimhen and let him know that one, he never said those things, and two, even if he had, Osimhen should have reached out to him first to find out if he did say, what he was alleged to have said, rather than going, public with such disrespect.”
Recording people is very dangerous. It’s a trust issue. When you record someone that mean you plan to reveal the content if push comes to shove. That also means that he doesn’t trust his coach. Who care what the fans say? Don’t tell me he’s secretly recording his coach to prove to the fans he has a legit excuse for his absence. If that’s true then he ain’t ready for the English fans.
i do not agree with you, one thing you must know , yes Vic went off badly, however i do not think it is as serious as many are making it out to be, Nigeria at this time needs Vic and i find it shocking and embarrassing we haven't won a single WCQ without him . haba this is what people should focus on instead of useless pointless IG /Twitter rants . Many Nigerians and especially on CE enjoy ranting and spamming the forum with daft topics like this one, or LC vs FC, etc we've all been wasting time going back and forth over pointless trashCellular wrote: ↑Mon Jun 17, 2024 8:08 pmOsimhen embarrassed himself sha.Babalawo wrote: ↑Sun Jun 16, 2024 6:35 pm For at least 5 games if he fails to apologize to Finidi.
I rest my case!
People should focus on that yeye NFF..focus on getting a coach instead of wasting time with useless beef that won't improve the SE
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
"Wisdom is wasted on the old, and youth is wasted on the young..."danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Jun 17, 2024 8:23 pmIt’s unfortunate. While I am not a fan of the 4 games Finidi served us, it’s very poor to see the way the players have gone about it. He deserved their respect and most especially— their support. A coach will NEVER succeed if the players do not support him… zero!!Cellular wrote: ↑Mon Jun 17, 2024 8:16 pmHe is doing their bidding.danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Jun 17, 2024 3:37 pmOma is very close to a couple of players. I am not happiest when he makes comments like this, because it could be construed that he is doing someone’s bidding.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Mon Jun 17, 2024 2:57 pm Listen @ 6.45 and weep. A player who played in the game told him there was no tactical plan. ‘They just went onto the field”…..
[media] [/media]
Even before this issue, he seemed to suggest that the players were not comfortable with Finidi and did it rate him
It is always good to state that someone has a rooting interest.
He is a big advocate for Maduka and other players.
Oma, and like many here, don't rate local anything... not the players, coaches, administrators, even stadium.
The biggest problem with Naijarian coaches not getting opportunities are the players. Many still hold the view that Osaze holds... they don't rate Naija coaches. One of the main reasons Keshi succeeded with the team was because of the support he received from Mikel Obi... he also lost that support at the World Cup in Brazil, where Mikel felt that Keshi did not stand up to the NFF and its plans to impose disruptive players on the team. Keshi decided to choose his battles... but Mikel being a younger man felt that you didn't need to compromise.
Anyway on Oma, it is liking sticking a microphone in front of Vancity Eagle...
Funny enough, Oma, who is close to Osimhen, tried the same stuff with Napoli and he became persona non grata in Naples and started backtracking when he realized the neapolitans were serious about dealing with him.
Just hope there are people Osimhen listens to and values their opinion.
- Cellular
- Site Admin
My bro, I can't even advise di guy as Bobo and his people go think say na jealousy or worse, envy dey worry me.danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Jun 17, 2024 8:29 pmUnfortunately, he grew up on the streets and if you look at most of the teams he has played with, they aren’t big on brands. At Napoli, he is their hero! A GOD there, but in truth, he is a local champion… in the sense that he is not an international star like Ronaldo or Messi or even Mbappe and Haaland. His team are not thinking big enough, he could be an outrageously phenomenal brand! His agent/manager are m0r0ns. They should have enough power to manage him, no matter how stubborn he may or may not be.Cellular wrote: ↑Mon Jun 17, 2024 8:08 pmOsimhen embarrassed himself sha.Babalawo wrote: ↑Sun Jun 16, 2024 6:35 pm For at least 5 games if he fails to apologize to Finidi.
I rest my case!
He mentioned that when he is injured, he usually loves to return to Lagos and relax! I just shook my near that day! If he had a better manager, he will NOT see anywhere near Lagos! I will fly him to the US to Asia to England and try to get him to do marketing campaigns etc etc .. meet and greets etc etc. sit down in Lagos and do Wetin!???
Absolutely no reason for him to make that video when he has a manager who should be releasing a statement on his behalf— in this case, if I was his manager, I’d have released a joint statement with Finidi debunking the story! That would be absolutely more powerful than any nonsense social media rant
He could do with better representation.
Even now, he doesn't know that talking about his injury perpetuates the narrative regarding his availability. Which in turn affects his market value. What most people don't realize is that as an athlete, you don't want to be in the news for such things...
"Why was he angry?"
"He was angry because they accused him of lack of commitment and not being available for crucial World Cup Qualification games..."
"Oh, is he injury-prone?"
"Yes, you can say that... he has missed 4 World Cup Qualification games due to injury."
"Why is he always injured?"
"It is his playing style"
"If we sign him, how many games can we count on him playing? Do we have to also buy a capable backup?"
So, bros, being in the news will lead to further questions about him and will ultimately affect his bottom line. But then again, some people believe that such things don't matter. But ask any agent dealing with clubs. They will tell you that clubs will find anything to use not to pay top dollar. The silver lining for him is that he will be on vacation while the rest of his future teammates are at the World Cup, so he will be available for his club. So, you see, it is not all bad.
- Cellular
- Site Admin
BigPokey, na me bin dey tok even bifor una notice am dat we haven't demonstrated the ability to win games without Osimhen. I even said I felt comfortable going into the AFCON because we have him.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Mon Jun 17, 2024 8:33 pmi do not agree with you, one thing you must know , yes Vic went off badly, however i do not think it is as serious as many are making it out to be, Nigeria at this time needs Vic and i find it shocking and embarrassing we haven't won a single WCQ without him . haba this is what people should focus on instead of useless pointless IG /Twitter rants . Many Nigerians and especially on CE enjoy ranting and spamming the forum with daft topics like this one, or LC vs FC, etc we've all been wasting time going back and forth over pointless trashCellular wrote: ↑Mon Jun 17, 2024 8:08 pmOsimhen embarrassed himself sha.Babalawo wrote: ↑Sun Jun 16, 2024 6:35 pm For at least 5 games if he fails to apologize to Finidi.
I rest my case!
People should focus on that yeye NFF..focus on getting a coach instead of wasting time with useless beef that won't improve the SE
I would have handled the Osimhen issue differently. I would have done as he had wanted to do... invite him to camp to help ginger the boys. I would even dress him and bring him in as a decoy. But I also understand it is an indictment on the rest of the boys that they can't pull their own weight without Victor Osimhen. The guys I am particularly disappointed with are the guys who dey raise shoulder that they are as good as Victor Osimhen. None of dem.
Victor Boniface should be happy that Osimhen brouhaha is taking the heat from him being looked with corner eye. Boniface no play nothing. E show? Moffi sef, chop goals and did nothing. If dem no play, we for dey hear say Finidi **** up.
It is BADDDDD that Naijaria has to rely on one player. As for me, I bin know dis thing a loooong time ago. We ain't $#% without Osimhen. If I be striker for the Eagus, na im suppose dey vex me. An injured, limping player better pass all of una.
Una no dey shame?!
It is a big deal. You need discipline in your team. If you don't address this issue. it will cause more problems in the future. Playing Iwobi has already caused problems. Young people that came to camp early, will also believe it is okay to come to camp late. Allowing Osimhen to disrespect his elder whether right or wrong. It is not the way we behave. We don't disrespect our elders. What Osimhen did is a big deal. It is banable offense in opinion. He has to apologize to the ex coach and all Nigerians. Then we can move on. IF they don't address this issue. The discipline problem will get worse.
This is what Ghana did to us during AFCON 92 qualifiers. I was at the Surulere stadium and Ghana even listed Abedi Pele vs the SE. His name was on the starting line up, I do think we all saw it on the scoreboard.. Then when the players all came out no Abedi , the entire stadium went woooooooooooooooooow. Having a big player in camp or on the bench playing or not , matters a lot. We really yab big time .Cellular wrote: ↑Mon Jun 17, 2024 8:57 pmBigPokey, na me bin dey tok even bifor una notice am dat we haven't demonstrated the ability to win games without Osimhen. I even said I felt comfortable going into the AFCON because we have him.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Mon Jun 17, 2024 8:33 pmi do not agree with you, one thing you must know , yes Vic went off badly, however i do not think it is as serious as many are making it out to be, Nigeria at this time needs Vic and i find it shocking and embarrassing we haven't won a single WCQ without him . haba this is what people should focus on instead of useless pointless IG /Twitter rants . Many Nigerians and especially on CE enjoy ranting and spamming the forum with daft topics like this one, or LC vs FC, etc we've all been wasting time going back and forth over pointless trashCellular wrote: ↑Mon Jun 17, 2024 8:08 pmOsimhen embarrassed himself sha.Babalawo wrote: ↑Sun Jun 16, 2024 6:35 pm For at least 5 games if he fails to apologize to Finidi.
I rest my case!
I would have handled the Osimhen issue differently. I would have done as he had wanted to do... invite him to camp to help ginger the boys. I would even dress him and bring him in as a decoy. But I also understand it is an indictment on the rest of the boys that they can't pull their own weight without Victor Osimhen. The guys I am particularly disappointed with are the guys who dey raise shoulder that they are as good as Victor Osimhen. None of dem.
Victor Boniface should be happy that Osimhen brouhaha is taking the heat from him being looked with corner eye. Boniface no play nothing. E show? Moffi sef, chop goals and did nothing. If dem no play, we for dey hear say Finidi #$% up.
It is BADDDDD that Naijaria has to rely on one player. As for me, I bin know dis thing a loooong time ago. We ain't $#% without Osimhen. If I be striker for the Eagus, na im suppose dey vex me. An injured, limping player better pass all of una.
Una no dey shame?!
I just hope we can find other players that can carry the SE , with or without Victor
"Osimhen is a Nobody" -- Enugu Rangers League Winning Manager
Kai, see daggers drawn.......
“Osimhen is a nobody”- Rangers’ title-winning coach blasts Super Eagles star after snide remarks to Finidi Georgehttps://soccernet.ng/2024/06/osimhen-is ... e_vignette
Enugu Rangers’ title-winning coach Fidelis Ilechukwu has criticized Victor Osimhen following his snide remarks at Finidi George on social media, Soccernet.ng reports.
Reigning CAF Player of the Year Osimhen took to social media on Saturday to insult fans who accused him of a lack of commitment to the national team, following a report where Finidi allegedly said “I can’t beg Osimhen to play for Nigeria.”
The Napoli star also talked about Finidi in a rude manner openly questioning the capacity of the former Enyimba gaffer.
This development has caused a lot of controversy in Nigerian football, with some ex-internationals like Idah Peterside and Victor Anichebe calling for Osimhen’s head.
The latest to join Osimhen’s list of critics is Enugu Rangers coach Fidelis Ilechukwu, who just won the Nigeria Premier Football League. The former MFM boss believes Osimhen’s action was an act of disrespect and he should apologize to Finidi.
“Osimhen is a nobody to disrespect Finidi. As the African best player, one of our best players, he must learn to be patient and explain himself even when the world is against him,” Ilechukwu told Brila FM.
“He needs to apologize. He must, because an apology is a sign of humility. It is not always good to behave like he is beyond control. who is he?
“This is a player of yesterday, who started from under-17 just talking and ranting. As far as I’m concerned, NFF should take drastic action against that kind of attitude.”
Meanwhile, nothing has come from Osimhen’s camp yet, even after the report of Finidi’s statement was found out to be false.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
Do you even know what you are talking about?highbury wrote: ↑Mon Jun 17, 2024 3:09 pmOma lost me when he said the appointment of Finidi was hasty. Anyone who is an objective person without any agenda knows that it was anything but hasty. Haba! Make we dey talk true even if it doesn't suit us.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Mon Jun 17, 2024 2:57 pm Listen @ 6.45 and weep. A player who played in the game told him there was no tactical plan. ‘They just went onto the field”…..
[media] [/media]
If it was the decision of announcing a new coach, it took an unnecessarily long time but if it was the appointment of appointing Finidi, it was hasty because it was meant to spite the Minister, whose choice was Amuneke and was also negotiating for a Peseiro return. Not even NFF board members knew about it. I doubt even if the technical committee recommended it.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Re: "Osimhen is a Nobody" -- Enugu Rangers League Winning Manager
He is not alone. That is exactly how managers like Arteta, Conte and other managers will approach the situation.
Notice me.
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
I am sure SA Benin and Lesotho will be very happy. Nigeria want to use their hand to sabotage their WC.
Ur MVP or engine room in that team, u want to suspend him because he fell out with Excoach.
U ppl and sentiments make una use commonsense nau
Ur MVP or engine room in that team, u want to suspend him because he fell out with Excoach.
U ppl and sentiments make una use commonsense nau
COLLIN UDO FUMES OVER FINIDI vs OSIBABA
"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
- danfo driver

Yes, Osimhen is a nobody and you are a somebody

On a serious note Osimehn is yet to achieve/attain height achieved by Finidi. Finidi has won a champions league, won AFCON, played in two world cup. None of the current super eagles is up to Finidi's level
Regardless of how one feels about Finidi, this was a disgraceful act by Oshimhen and he ought to apologize
This is part of the indiscipline which will come to bite us at the end of this series and we would have deserved lack of WC presence if this continues
Another failed opportunity
This is part of the indiscipline which will come to bite us at the end of this series and we would have deserved lack of WC presence if this continues
Another failed opportunity
Re: COLLIN UDO FUMES OVER FINIDI vs OSIBABA
Sad! It's even worse that nobody in the media has called out other outlets for Quack reporting. As usual they just look the other way and pretend it didn't happen.
Nobody at Channels or Arise TV called out the Guardian for Quack reporting. Nobody!