Is 🇺🇸 a Safe Place to Host the World Cup?
- The YeyeMan
Re: Is 🇺🇸 a Safe Place to Host the World Cup?
Oga, did you not see the trouble in the stands with the Uruguay team and the Colombian fans? Bielsa condemned almost every aspect of the organisation of the Copa - from the security to the playing fields.ohsee wrote: ↑Sun Jul 14, 2024 5:06 pmChief, AmeliKKKa has always been the wilder part of the West. But they will host a safe world cup whether safer times or not.
The US has to sort out its act.
Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025
leave him be,i dont think that he is capable of appreciating the meaning of his statement, in this mass-shooting era.wiseone wrote: ↑Sun Jul 14, 2024 5:36 pm Are you suggesting that football inis safe because it is a white majority sport?
mcal wrote: ↑Sun Jul 14, 2024 5:32 pm ...I can't clarify any more than you go to any match, men or women, boys or girls, youths to pee wees and witness yourself.
In the weaning years of my playing and couldn't play anymore, I started coaching, and refereeing.
Players and parents na oyinbo plenty, maybe one to 2 percent black folks, and always foreign born parents.
Oh geez! Yes the US will host the World Cup and not break a sweat. It’s law breakers and those looking to cause mayhem that should worry not law abiding, rule followers. Crowds gather for pro to high school events year round with no issues.
guys this copa was organised by the South American authorities and fifa will handle the world cup
- Site Admin
twitter will lead you astray, this stadium has hosted, the super bowl, national championship game, taylor swift concerts, hosts 14-16 football games every fall, winter. now all of the sudden they can't control a crowd? I will let you, or twitter

do not pay attention to these trolls, they are trying so hard to find an excuse. We saw the Euros, the stadium leaking like a waterfallKing Futcha wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 3:42 pmtwitter will lead you astray, this stadium has hosted, the super bowl, national championship game, taylor swift concerts, hosts 14-16 football games every fall, winter. now all of the sudden they can't control a crowd? I will let you, or twitterfigure out what the difference was.
- Site Admin
you're right honorable.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 3:47 pmdo not pay attention to these trolls, they are trying so hard to find an excuse. We saw the Euros, the stadium leaking like a waterfallKing Futcha wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 3:42 pmtwitter will lead you astray, this stadium has hosted, the super bowl, national championship game, taylor swift concerts, hosts 14-16 football games every fall, winter. now all of the sudden they can't control a crowd? I will let you, or twitterfigure out what the difference was.
we also saw fans beating each other up. There are so many all over twitter of fightsKing Futcha wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 4:03 pmyou're right honorable.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 3:47 pmdo not pay attention to these trolls, they are trying so hard to find an excuse. We saw the Euros, the stadium leaking like a waterfallKing Futcha wrote: ↑Mon Jul 15, 2024 3:42 pmtwitter will lead you astray, this stadium has hosted, the super bowl, national championship game, taylor swift concerts, hosts 14-16 football games every fall, winter. now all of the sudden they can't control a crowd? I will let you, or twitterfigure out what the difference was.