Kelechi Nwakali has joined the English 3rd division side, Barnsley FC

Re: Kelechi Nwakali has joined the English 3rd division side, Barnsley FC

Haaaaaa :shock: :shock: :shock:
I'll have to reconsider my position on Nwakali's future SE prospects but I'll wait at least 10 games before making a final decision. At least he got a 3yr deal where he can play in peace and show the world what he's made of. Kai..... dis boy better not disgrace me in league 1.
Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Mon Aug 12, 2024 9:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Aug 12, 2024 9:07 pm Haaaaaa :shock: :shock: :shock:
I'll have to reconsider my position on Nwakali's future SE prospects but I'll wait at least 10 games before making a final decision. At least he got a 3yr deal where he can play in peace and show the world what he's made of. Kai..... did boy better not disgrace me in league 1.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: You and which world watch Div 3 football? You think the rest of the world is as worthless as Nigerian fans who have a rotten sexual desire for lower division players? :oops: :roll:

danfo driver wrote: Mon Aug 12, 2024 9:10 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Aug 12, 2024 9:07 pm Haaaaaa :shock: :shock: :shock:
I'll have to reconsider my position on Nwakali's future SE prospects but I'll wait at least 10 games before making a final decision. At least he got a 3yr deal where he can play in peace and show the world what he's made of. Kai..... did boy better not disgrace me in league 1.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: You and which world watch Div 3 football? You think the rest of the world is as worthless as Nigerian fans who have a rotten sexual desire for lower division players? :oops: :roll:
Even in Div 3 you see rotten sex. You're a sick puppy. You need sex addiction therapy to overcome your illness.

You are sexually depraved. You ought to be registered as a sex offender, fool🤔❗️

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Aug 12, 2024 9:21 pm
Even in Div 3 you see rotten sex. You're a sick puppy. You need sex addiction therapy to overcome your illness.
All jokes aside, you are spot on here. His posts are very troubling.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.

It will be a very short stay fo Kelechi here. He’ll be gone by the January transfer window. I suspect very strongly that Barnsley signed him so they can sell him to the highest bidder🤔❗️

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Mon Aug 12, 2024 9:56 pm It will be a very short stay fo Kelechi here. He’ll be gone by the January transfer window. I suspect very strongly that Barnsley signed him so they can sell him to the highest bidder🤔❗️

Most likely released :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

You are a hypocrite! If this was Tanimu, you'd be foaming from your nostrils. :oops:

danfo driver wrote: Mon Aug 12, 2024 10:33 pm
You are a hypocrite! If this was Tanimu, you'd beaming from your nostrils. :oops:
How Tiaminu go get visa enter uk let alone get a contract at a div 3 club? You think say div 3 na Tanzania?
Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Tue Aug 13, 2024 12:06 am, edited 1 time in total.

Barnsley have signed Nigeria midfielder Kelechi Nwakali on a three-year deal.

The 26-year-old arrives at Oakwell for an undisclosed fee from Chaves, a club in Portugal's second tier, where he scored one goal and registered four assists last season.
https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/arti ... wj51gpn2jo

Barnsley Football Club is a professional football club in Barnsley, South Yorkshire, England, which competes in EFL League One, the third level of the English football league system.

Man must wack.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
Igugu

Post by Igugu »

Good luck my brother. May God shower his blessings on you. Amen.
Igugu

Post by Igugu »

Igugu

Post by Igugu »

I think this guy and his brother are the most unlucky footballers ever. Two great talents. Wonderful players, but somehow have never made it to the big stage. What exactly is he doing in 3rd division football in England?? Could it be bad agents?
Something is wrong somewhere.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Aug 12, 2024 10:42 pm
Barnsley have signed Nigeria midfielder Kelechi Nwakali on a three-year deal.

The 26-year-old arrives at Oakwell for an undisclosed fee from Chaves, a club in Portugal's second tier, where he scored one goal and registered four assists last season.
https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/arti ... wj51gpn2jo
Oh wow. What happened to the great midfield savior.
jungle-jawara

Post by jungle-jawara »

naijaguy wrote: Tue Aug 13, 2024 2:52 pm I think this guy and his brother are the most unlucky footballers ever. Two great talents. Wonderful players, but somehow have never made it to the big stage. What exactly is he doing in 3rd division football in England?? Could it be bad agents?

Does that mean he will get a second job so his salary can be enough for him?(I hear players in the 3rd division normally have two jobs)

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Mon Aug 12, 2024 9:56 pm It will be a very short stay fo Kelechi here. He’ll be gone by the January transfer window. I suspect very strongly that Barnsley signed him so they can sell him to the highest bidder🤔❗️

Why did the mysterious "highest bidder" not sign him before Barnsley? Let's face the truth. The boy has wasted his talent. This is his level now. Sad.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.

Once upon a time, this "baller" was supposed to be better than Mikel especially with Arsenal fans whispering sweet nothings in his ear about how "Arsenal is a better club for development of kids than Chelsea". Anyway, good luck to the brother!

By January ke? How? You think Nationwide League 1 na small beans? :lol:

Jokes aside, this is his level until proven otherwise. Maybe Championship (Div2) at best.

naijaguy wrote: Tue Aug 13, 2024 2:52 pm I think this guy and his brother are the most unlucky footballers ever. Two great talents. Wonderful players, but somehow have never made it to the big stage. What exactly is he doing in 3rd division football in England?? Could it be bad agents?
Blame the player and not the agent. Professionalism entails consistent hard work, productivity and going above and beyond for your team on occasion. Players are too desperate to get to the big league so if they are consistently more desperate than you, all things being equal (or even if you are more talented) they will succeed more than you. This has all to do with the player and little to do with the agent.