The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for all 2025-26 Season
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2024-25 Season
TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 8:18 pm The problem with you arsenal fans is that you are painfully shortsighted. You think winning at any cost is the answer. When you become reliant on cutting corners to win, you’re really denying yourselves the opportunity to become an unbeatable team. The kind of victory Arsenal secured today is not sustainable so, don’t get carried away

...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12
...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15
"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
- Scipio Africanus
I didn't hear you complaining when Declan Rice received a dodgy red card against Brighton, which left us shorthanded in this game. AbegTonyTheTigerKiller wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 8:18 pm The problem with you arsenal fans is that you are painfully shortsighted. You think winning at any cost is the answer. When you become reliant on cutting corners to win, you’re really denying yourselves the opportunity to become an unbeatable team. The kind of victory Arsenal secured today is not sustainable so, don’t get carried away

Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

- The YeyeMan
This result has pained him well well.Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 3:46 pmI can see the hurt in your rotten soul that Arsenaldanfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 3:40 pmScipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 3:35 pmAbeg mek you carry dis ya rotten teeth laugh come Arsenal forum!![]()
I have been here, but you arent seeing me because you still have the p3n1s in your mouth. Remove it so you can see clearly. Untrained disgusting rodent![]()
won! Good! Let it burn your rotten, stinking soul!
Oh the painnn in his s..h!t covered soul!!!!![]()

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025
- cchinukw
On an Arsenal thread, we celebrate our wins.
Who nor like, make dem hug transformer.
As for me and my household, we will keep calm jejeli and support our beloved club

Who nor like, make dem hug transformer.
As for me and my household, we will keep calm jejeli and support our beloved club

"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact"
- Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

Na that slow motion caused katakata last season.

Nwaneri in his small cameo looked like he belonged…
- TonyTheTigerKiller
I don’t give a toss about Declan Rice or any other Arsenal player in particular. All I’m saying is you Arsenal fans love to hype your barely average team and celebrate cheap, dodgy victories but come the end of the season when you fall short again, you’ll be crying in your soup. Learn to be realisticScipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 9:18 pmI didn't hear you complaining when Declan Rice received a dodgy red card against Brighton, which left us shorthanded in this game. AbegTonyTheTigerKiller wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 8:18 pm The problem with you arsenal fans is that you are painfully shortsighted. You think winning at any cost is the answer. When you become reliant on cutting corners to win, you’re really denying yourselves the opportunity to become an unbeatable team. The kind of victory Arsenal secured today is not sustainable so, don’t get carried away
Cheers.![]()
- Scipio Africanus
Good. Please extend the same sentiments to our beloved team and get the flip out of our forum. The exit door is that way!TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: ↑Mon Sep 16, 2024 12:35 pmI don’t give a toss about Declan Rice or any other Arsenal player in particular. All I’m saying is you Arsenal fans love to hype your barely average team and celebrate cheap, dodgy victories but come the end of the season when you fall short again, you’ll be crying in your soup. Learn to be realisticScipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 9:18 pmI didn't hear you complaining when Declan Rice received a dodgy red card against Brighton, which left us shorthanded in this game. AbegTonyTheTigerKiller wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 8:18 pm The problem with you arsenal fans is that you are painfully shortsighted. You think winning at any cost is the answer. When you become reliant on cutting corners to win, you’re really denying yourselves the opportunity to become an unbeatable team. The kind of victory Arsenal secured today is not sustainable so, don’t get carried away
Cheers.![]()

Ex nihilo nihil fit

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: ↑Mon Sep 16, 2024 12:35 pmI don’t give a toss about Declan Rice or any other Arsenal player in particular. All I’m saying is you Arsenal fans love to hype your barely average team and celebrate cheap, dodgy victories but come the end of the season when you fall short again, you’ll be crying in your soup. Learn to be realisticScipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 9:18 pmI didn't hear you complaining when Declan Rice received a dodgy red card against Brighton, which left us shorthanded in this game. AbegTonyTheTigerKiller wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 8:18 pm The problem with you arsenal fans is that you are painfully shortsighted. You think winning at any cost is the answer. When you become reliant on cutting corners to win, you’re really denying yourselves the opportunity to become an unbeatable team. The kind of victory Arsenal secured today is not sustainable so, don’t get carried away
Cheers.![]()

- bret- hart
Ancelotti needs to start benching Mbappe and start Endrick
Jay Emanuel Thomas what were you thinking lad? Remember coming up in juniors and these lads were
insufferable. Thought he was gonna be the next great thing. Not mad at him but it’s sad to see him
stoop to this.
https://www.espn.com/soccer/story/_/id/ ... -smuggling
insufferable. Thought he was gonna be the next great thing. Not mad at him but it’s sad to see him
stoop to this.
https://www.espn.com/soccer/story/_/id/ ... -smuggling
- Siddonlook11
I am hoping Lookman does not injure Arsenal today o I hope Saliba is up to task lol.
Jezuz can be very frustrating sometimes… 

No clear cut advantages or chances from both teams so far :: Arsenal need to stay compact and disciplined. Wish Arteta had made some changes to the starters
We’re playing short two in this game…
- Siddonlook11
I dont know who the second is but the team is not balanced at all. Plus one day Martinelli will actually leave school boy football and mature

He gets so many starts but plays the same sill way each game and displays one or two moments of his potential all game

Patey’s gotta step it up big time in the second half.
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato
Raya is king!!!
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
- packerland
The guy is good. I initially thought he was on the same level as Robert Sanchez but the bobo is making a serious claim to be Spain’s #1.
- Siddonlook11
I know its big but we need a creator and its Nwaneri that is the closest to that
Is Saka fit?
Arteta is determined to break him.
Let’s see what Sterling can do.
Cala also in for Timber
Arteta is determined to break him.
Let’s see what Sterling can do.
Cala also in for Timber