The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for all 2025-26 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2024-25 Season

Already? Here comes the smell!! :laugh:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Haaland strikes first.

How Haaland finds space is really good.

Is it the plan today to kick Rodri out of the game? :woot:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Calafiori mistake…
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Sep 22, 2024 4:24 pm Is it the plan today to kick Rodri out of the game? :woot:
He’s out now…

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Calafiori makes up for his mistake…

Calafioriiiiiiiii!!! Goooooooooooolllllaaaaaaazzzzzoooo!!!1
Ex nihilo nihil fit

elerineye wrote: Sun Sep 22, 2024 4:27 pm Calafiori mistake…
Nope he is a gem

Calafiori responds beautifully. Nice goal.

elerineye wrote: Sun Sep 22, 2024 4:28 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Sep 22, 2024 4:24 pm Is it the plan today to kick Rodri out of the game? :woot:
He’s out now…

Pick your poison. Rodri out, Kova in.
Man City have it good. Experience everywhere.

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Gabby misses an open net…

Stay compact. Stay composed. City will give up chances and create plenty same way. It’ll come down to the hooks and the haymakers.
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

We’re not taking our chances, again…

Gabriel strikes.

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

There you freaking go, set piece FC…

Thump!

Your #11 obstructed City keeper. Goal given though.

We get our customary set-piece allocation! :mrgreen: Goooooooolllllll!!!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

balo wrote: Sun Sep 22, 2024 4:55 pm Your #11 obstructed City keeper. Goal given though.
Remember Arsenal is your first love.
Calm down your cover was blown long ago lol

balo wrote: Sun Sep 22, 2024 4:40 pm
elerineye wrote: Sun Sep 22, 2024 4:28 pm
He’s out now…

Pick your poison. Rodri out, Kova in.
Man City have it good. Experience everywhere.
City look toothless now
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Here comes the home cooking. Red for Trossard
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Arsenal down to 10 men.
Delaying a restart. What's wrong with these players?

Odoi copped a yellow earlier for kicking away a ball.